We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Loughborough Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Link Hotel(Loughborough)
US$64
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quorn Grange Hotel(Loughborough)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Burleigh Court(Loughborough)
US$114
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quorn Country Hotel(Loughborough)
US$87
US$76
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hunting Lodge(Loughborough)
US$126
US$102
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Loughborough Central(Loughborough)(Great Value!)
US$36
Travelodge
View Deal
Forest Rise Hotel(Loughborough)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (901)
Filter reviews
901 results
Traveller rating
511
283
62
25
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
511
283
62
25
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmulti storeycar parkpolice stationthyme restaurantcosta coffeepay and displaylenny henrymeal dealall you can eattown centregood nights sleepcentral locationexcellent stayvisiting familynight's sleepan overnight staycomfortable bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 901 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed in the Premier Inn Loughborough hotel in March 2018 and my wife and I woke up covered in bites. We believe they were caused by Bed Bugs. I complained to customer services over two weeks ago and I still haven't had any feedback. The bites were itchy for a week and despite taken medicine and applying cream we will couldn't sleep properly for days.

Room Tip: Go to a different hotel
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Loughborough Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi John

Thanks for taking the time to share your review.

It's a shame to read of your disappointment with your stay due to receiving bites and that you've not heard back from our Guest Relations Team.

Hopefully they've got back to you by now, however if not, we would advise contacting them on 0333 003 0025 and they'll be able to check on this and provide you with an update.

Kind Regards

Amy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stay here regularly and cannot overstate how lovely the hotel it, clean rooms, friendly staff and above all a really comfy bed.

Food in the restaurant is reasonably priced with both a loverly breakfast and dinner service.

Be back soon!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Matt was very good at both dinner and breakfast being helpful with everyone, making sure the guests had everything they required. The rest of the staff were very helpful and the overall service was of a high standard.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews