We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Burleigh Court(Loughborough)
US$129
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Link Hotel(Loughborough)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Falcon Inn(Long Whatton)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$49
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Charnwood Lodge(Loughborough)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$74
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hunting Lodge(Loughborough)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Guesthouse at Shepshed(Loughborough)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$58
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$60
US$58
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Loughborough Central(Loughborough)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (937)
Filter reviews
937 results
Traveller rating
525
301
64
26
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
525
301
64
26
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmulti storeycar parkpolice stationthyme restaurantcosta coffeepay and displaylenny henrymeal dealtown centregood nights sleepcentral locationnight's sleepvisiting familyexcellent stayan overnight staycomfortable bedchecking in
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 937 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Stayed in the Premier Inn Loughborough hotel in March 2018 and my wife and I woke up covered in bites. We believe they were caused by Bed Bugs. I complained to customer services over two weeks ago and I still haven't had any feedback. The bites were itchy for a week and despite taken medicine and applying cream we will couldn't sleep properly for days.

Room Tip: Go to a different hotel
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Loughborough Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi John

Thanks for taking the time to share your review.

It's a shame to read of your disappointment with your stay due to receiving bites and that you've not heard back from our Guest Relations Team.

Hopefully they've got back to you by now, however if not, we would advise contacting them on 0333 003 0025 and they'll be able to check on this and provide you with an update.

Kind Regards

Amy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stay here regularly and cannot overstate how lovely the hotel it, clean rooms, friendly staff and above all a really comfy bed.

Food in the restaurant is reasonably priced with both a loverly breakfast and dinner service.

Be back soon!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Matt was very good at both dinner and breakfast being helpful with everyone, making sure the guests had everything they required. The rest of the staff were very helpful and the overall service was of a high standard.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews