We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Padron Peppers!”

Italian Concept Restaurant
Get food delivered
Ranked #5 of 51 Restaurants in Egham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$66
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 26 September 2021 via mobile

Very pleasant meal here on a Tuesday evening whilst on a short break locally.
Nice rustic feel to the restaurant. Service good, and food both tasty and plentiful. In particular the padron peppers starter, which I thoroughly enjoyed
Only two slight downsides; the toilets could be a little nicer, and there weren’t as many flavours of ice cream available as we’d have hoped.
But I’d have given the restaurant 4.5 out of 5 if I could. Will definitely visit again when next in the area.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank themarkses
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (401)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 401 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2021

Excellent service, food & prices. Difficult to fault the Italian dishes we tried & the ambiance of the outside seating area was very noticeable with a wide variety of clientele.
Great to have very freshly cooked pizzas direct from the oven in typical Italian fashion.
Although the menu is not extensive it adequately covers most of our usual lunch & dinner selections.
Pricing is reasonable especially in comparison with other similar restaurants close to the Thanes.
Looking forward to visiting again next year

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scuttlebut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2021

We arrived at 6.30 and only two other tables ,order taken drinks arrived and nibbles then waited and waited by 7.40and other tables arrived after us served asked where our order was and told lots of pizzas ordered yes ours was one of them ,other tables offered pepper and parmasan ,not us would have loved another drink and dessert but couldn't wait to leave such a bad experience

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 816janeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021

My husband and I went here for dinner last night. Was served burnt ribeye steak with dead looking rocket on and a mangled up chicken breast. The chef should have been ashamed to send these plates of food out. Service was not existent. Will not be eating here again!!!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Footyfan77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2021

Highly recommend this restaurant!!! Pizzas are amazing and you have to try the Nutella Doughnuts, an absolute must! The service is so friendly too.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 101galits
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Italian Concept Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Italian Concept Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.