We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$64
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Droitwich(Droitwich)(Great Value!)
US$41
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Worcester (M5,Jct6) Hotel(Worcester)(Great Value!)
US$58
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Phepson Farm B&B(Droitwich)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
100
54
34
24
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
100
54
34
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslunchtime menuset menurisottobooked a tabletwo courseseton messlambsunday roastbirthday mealfish and chipswedding receptionfunction roombridal suitecooked to perfectionfollowing morningexcellent value for moneyvenue
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We hadn't been here fore some time but we very impressed. The place was pretty full providing a nice atmosphere. We thought the specials menu was very good value. The full menu had a number of tempting items.
We plan to visit again in a couple of weeks.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank DavidP59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Our food was excellent, service was friendly and efficient. The overall ambience was good. Everything was reasonably priced. Lots of car parking space. The decor was in the style of a friendly old fashioned pub.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Booked a table for 4 on Saturday 30th September. From the moment we arrived it felt as though we were being left alone. Chose meal from the specials menu only to be told afterwards that they had run out. Main meal then took over an hour to arrive despite asking about it 3 times. Then ordered desert but when this didn't arrive after a further 30 minutes we asked again where it was to be told that they had lost our order. Only excuse given was that they had a function going on. No real apology. Felt like they weren't interested in us at all. I have written to them twice via their website but they have not bothered to respond which only reinforces my opinion that they don't care. Won't go back again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank WorcesterUKGuest2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Been here twice and both times very good the specials are extremely good value but the main menu is also excellent always very welcoming well worth a visit can be a little wait if a Saturday and there is a wedding reception

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank GARRY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Delightful light and airy room with plenty of room for boardroom style and later for classroom style for the delegates exam. We received excellent prompt service for both refreshments and lunch. All the delegates were very happy with the venue.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews