We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent evening”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
St Quintin Arms Inn
Ranked #1 of 17 Driffield B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 February 2017

We had a family meal here last night, and the food, service and value was excellent. The landlord and landlady were very friendly. We will definitely be visiting again. We had lamb Henry and it was delicious.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lesley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 189 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2017

Quaint pub off the beaten track . with two of the best hosts we have stayed with ,Ian and Zoe at good hosts nothing too much trouble, good laughs too , Think the menu changes weekly as he is a farmer and you get what is available . Four of us stayed one Saturday night and ate in the pub the menu was great we had starters then fish game, pork, and a lamb curry all excellent served with tasty seasonal veg all the plates were taken back empty
The rooms are really well decorated and very clean and well stocked too we were all well impressed excellent value for your money .
As Arnie say we will be back
Give it a try

Room Tip: we had rooms 1 and 4 both good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank andrew b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

I've been to the St Quintin Arms Inn twice now, once for my sister's 60th last summer, when they laid on a superb event for us, and a couple of days ago on Boxing Day for all day breakfast.
The food is lovely, the owners and staff are warm, friendly and helpful and the ambiance is super. They are particularly helpful to people with dietary issues (I'm cows' milk intolerant). I'm really thrilled to have discovered this place.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allegra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Had family meal while on holiday,all prior reviews spot on lovely food all of us enjoyed our lunch very much ,l had the lamb , husband sausage bacon,daughter liver,son chicken all with delicious gravy and veg very enjoyable meal

Stayed: October 2016
Thank jean s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Stayed with my wife and occasionally raucous 19 month son. If he was a problem we certainly weren't made to feel it so. The room was large, extremely comfortable and restocked with coffee, biscuits and towels at regular intervals. We ate in the pub every night as the menu was tempting and execution delicious. Breakfast likewise lavish and superb. The proprietors Zoe and Ian are two of the nicest people you'll meet. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Graham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Driffield hotels
7.8 km away
Best Western The Bell In Driffield
15.3 km away
Wolds Village
Wolds Village
#1 of 1 in Bainton
226 reviews
7.8 km away
Forty One
Forty One
#4 of 17 in Driffield
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 km away
The Old Mill Hotel & Restaurant
11.6 km away
Wold Cottage
Wold Cottage
#1 of 1 in Wold Newton
161 reviews
4.2 km away
No photo provided
The Star Inn
#1 of 1 in Nafferton
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to St Quintin Arms Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about St Quintin Arms Inn

Address: Main Street | Harpham, Driffield YO25 4QY, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > East Riding of Yorkshire > Driffield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Driffield
Price Range: $165 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — St Quintin Arms Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your St Quintin Arms Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing