We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

Maa Indian Restaurant
Ranked #18 of 138 Restaurants in Beverley
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Tasty freshly cooked food, very friendly and attentive staff. Definitely worth a visit when in Beverley.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Tishbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (494)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 494 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

First visit post lockdown and I have to say both the food and the service were excellent. The staff are brilliant and helpful in recommending something new try.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank adrianmY3577PD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great food and great service. Nothing was too much trouble and staff really cared about making the visit special.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank E5282KXbrianf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2021

Lovely friendly welcome when we arrived. Large menu and staff very knowledgeable about the different styles of curry and how they are cooked. Lots of house specialities and different options. Had a very good meal at very reasonable price.

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank Sam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2021 via mobile

Had a Naga Chilli Chicken and my wife had the Chicken Jalfrezi on Friday and I have to say they were absolutely delicious. We've had these meals before but last night seemed to be a 12 out of 10 experience. I don't think the service could be improved on and if this continues I'll not be going anywhere else. Mohammed was as always friendly and very welcoming. The new man who we call Ruby you'd think had been there for years.However I would like to mention Afsor who is always polite and treats you as if you are family. Really enjoyed the night. Thanks to everyone. Stef & Sue X

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Camper616217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Maa Indian Restaurant also viewed

Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire
 
Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire
Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire
 

Been to Maa Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.