We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Takeaway”
Review of Nadon Thai Durham

Nadon Thai Durham
Get food delivered
Ranked #25 of 311 Restaurants in Durham
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

The best takeaway I have ever had! From now on I will only ever order from this restaurant. We were in food heaven. Quality meat that melted in our mouths and super tasty sauces. Can’t beat this restaurant!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Y1267STsarahb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (541)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 541 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2021

Absolutely the best Thai restaurant we've ever been to. The staff are so friendly, the food is out of this world and cannot recommend this place enough, definitely worth a visit when in Durham xx

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank lindaoX1004GH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2021 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic Thai red curry!
Really beautiful flavours. Would definitely recommend if you are the Durham area!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank christophermitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021

Me and my partner have been coming to this restaurant regularly for over 10 years and the food remains to be some of the best Thai food we have ever tasted (and we’ve been to Thailand).
We have never had a bad meal here!
The staff are wonderful and always make us feel welcome.
Hopefully here’s to the next 10 years.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank tarinafee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

Absolutely incredible. Try the beef massaman, can't recommend it enough.

Service and food was amazing, will be returning.

Thanks!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank ScottJamesNapier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Nadon Thai Durham also viewed

Durham, County Durham
Durham, County Durham
 
Durham, County Durham
Durham, County Durham
 

Been to Nadon Thai Durham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.