We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beverley Holidays
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Queens Hotel(Paignton)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Wulfruna Hotel(Paignton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marine Hotel(Paignton)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Berry Hotel(Paignton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (925)
Filter reviews
924 results
Traveller rating
474
239
128
52
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
474
239
128
52
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeverly parkentertainment teamoutdoor poolholiday parkcomfort caravansister siteevening entertainmentnext yearcrazy golfberth caravanon site shopchildren's entertainmenttouring caravanparty danceskids lovesteam roomhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 924 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We were looking for a campsite close to my Mum's house for mothering Sunday.
Not really expecting much from a site in the middle of such a built up residential area, we were so surprised and happy with the outcome of our stay!
Beverly Park was so easy to find and check in was an extremely quick and friendly one and we were soon parked up on our pitch. We were blown away by the stunning views from the touring pitches over the coast of the English Riviera to the sea. The pitches themselves are really large and set out so you have just enough privacy from other pitches.
The toilet facilities were more than adequate and plenty of cubicles for showering and kept really clean, washing up/dish wash area was handy and all in all the facilities we used were spot on.
Being out of season, there wasn't much open but there was somewhere to have a meal and drink, we didn't try this out on this visit as we are pretty self sufficient in our van but we did make the most of the fabulous swimming pool.
The Pool was the main reason we chose this site and it really it worth it. There was a lady holding swimming lessons in the pool but you could still use the pool. The hot tub, sauna and steam room really were fantastic and such a good way to unwind after a day of work and travelling. We were a little disappointed to learn that the pool wasn't open weekend evenings but that certainly wont put us off from returning!
Beverly Park is a massive and well run site and we will definitely be returning the next time we are down to see family and make the most of what this fantastic site has to offer!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ClaireAdamMoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire J, Manager at Beverley Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you for such great feedback. It's great to hear you had a good stay with us and that you enjoyed our indoor swimming pool and sea views. It's also great to hear you will be returning and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Just returned from a 2 week stay in our caravan at Beverley Park. Booked a fully serviced pitch which had stunning sea views.
Limited facilities as we were there out of season but we were aware of this at booking and suited us perfectly. Access to indoor heated pool, sauna, steam & hot tub is included and was never really busy.
Bar/ restaurant open Fri/Sat evenings and can highly recommend the food.
Shop is closed out of season so if you need Calor Gas refill you will need to find elsewhere. Be aware We were unable to find anywhere open on a Sunday.
Laundrette on-site. Cost £3 but you need to purchase tokens from reception as £ coins won’t fit. 50p for 15 mins tumble drier.
All staff friendly and helpful. Look forward to staying again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank julia785Harlow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire J, Manager at Beverley Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We're really pleased to hear that you enjoyed the sea views from our holiday park as well as our Jetty restaurant. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

We have just returned from a 4 night break at Beverley Park in Paignton as a disabled person i was a little worried about this site being hilly.On going to the reception to collect our key the person who was dealing with us could not have been more helpful.On seeing that i used a mobility scooter she informed us that they allocated lodge we had booked would be no good to us at this stage i should state we booked this through Hoseasons,anyway she took the time and trouble to find a more suitable lodge making sure i could get into it and having level ground.After locating the lodge we were very impressed with the cleaness of the unit and the contents inside.It was a 3 bedroom unit and all the beds were made up for us also a nice touch was the heating was on low which was helpful as it was still cold outside.The lodge had evering thing you could wish for including fridge freezer,dishwasher spotless cooker bathroom with adequate bath,shower room en suite to the master bedroom.The furniture was clean and tidy and comfortable.As advertised these lodges state they have sea views of which we were a little weary of due to fact this site is a little away from the coast but we need not have worried as the views were excellent.This is a large site with many different different types of accomodation and is spread over a vast area so we were quite a distant for the center although this did not affect us as these were not needed although the swimming pool was open we also did not use.The whole site was very tidy and clean with plenty of waste bins near to hand.To sum up we will definately going back to Beverley Park in the new future but i must admit next time i hope to give a more indepth report of this pleasent site.

Room Tip: Lodges with sea view.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank malcolm s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire J, Manager at Beverley Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thanks so much for your feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as your accommodation and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

We started visiting Beverley Holidays or Beverley Park as it was called in 1988 and have been returning ever since. We sometimes have a caravan but out of season we have a lodge. The lodges are so well equipped that even though we were visiting in the worst week of the winter we were warm and cosy and had a great view of Torbay. The staff are so helpful and accommodating, all in all we cannot speak highly enough of Beverley Holidays and are looking forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank anmead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire J, Owner at Beverley Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

We absolutely love your review - thank you so much for your top rating! We are thrilled to hear despite the wintery weather, you had a wonderful time and was kept warm and cosy in one our lovely luxury lodges. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to us. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Arrived on a very cold and snowy weekend. The reception were very friendly and welcoming. Lodge was clean, and the fire had been left on with the heating so was warm and welcoming. Kitchen was well equipped with full fridge freezer, microwave and dishwasher. Bathrooms were adequate and bedrooms also with comfy beds. We were all very impressed with the lodge and great views. Would gave no hesitation in staying here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rio020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews