We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$84
Booking.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (1,247)
Filter reviews
1,247 results
Traveller rating
529
504
130
49
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
529
504
130
49
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park family vacation play room family room nice weekend swimming pool nice stay same building rooms are clean black rose sushi place h2o cinema playroom salt possibility minus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,247 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2021

Perfect family vacation. We really enjoyed our visit. Spa was very good, lot's of different pools and saunas. Food at the restaurant was excellent and the portions were big. Overall it was just a perfect place for us.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anap822021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2021

Good location and great spa and sauna. Only minus for really hot room. It was really hot in Estonia and the room really needs a fan or ac. It was really hard to get good night sleep.
Breakfast was good

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elina9292
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021

Rude customer service. Lady from the beauty reception asked my kids to be shut up! There's ways to say it nicely but she was horribly rude.
No air conditioner in the rooms. Rooms boiling hot, like saunas.
Kids playroom dirty and very tired looking.
Coffee not good (breakfast). Very poor choice of food.
Pool was great and staff from pool nice.
Rooms clean .
Overall -wont stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pille2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2021

The hotel offer includes spa and sauna center. That is worth visiting. Water is warm, and you can choose from different saunas. The classical massage treatment was great. Family friendly.
Very good and tasty breakfast buffet. The Black Rose pub offers great food and excellent and fast service.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Te_Baiba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2021

Trip was during the heat wave, we had a double family room and to our suprise there was no air conditioner in the room. None of us could get any sleep, it was a torture. There was no shampoo in the room, to our query the reseptionist was very snappy and behind our back said that the soap should be enough. Also no where to dry your swimming clothes. We booked 2 days through spa own website, we should have had complimentary water in our room- water bottles were provided only in the first day. Fridges in the room were bit dirty and the TV remote was very dirty.
My mum was kicked out from one sauna, cleaner lady had very little estonian, and my mum first understood that there is some kind of emergency and everyone must leave; actually sauna yoga started in 45 min.
Breakfast was nice and the service was polite.
The girl in spa caffeteria was really nice and polite as well.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Marialiina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews