We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice food ”
Review of Qube Restaurant

Qube Restaurant
Reserve a table
2
Fri, 18/06
20:00
Ranked #25 of 113 Restaurants in Tenby
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The Qube Restaurant, located in the centre of Tenby has reached an exciting milestone with the completion of the refurbishment and rebrand. The Award Winning restaurant has become a well-known, trusted brand in Tenby over the years; its owners and staff are passionate about the Qube being an exciting and reliable place to dine. Local food, quality ingredients, great recipes are vital to the success of any dinner, celebration and special occasion. The restaurant has unveiled its new look, created by interior designer, KD Designs Ltd, last Friday night. The restaurant – which, for all its charm and popularity, was beginning to look rather dated, will have a modern makeover ready for the Christmas period! We would like to wish you a warm welcome to the Qube to experience our new lunch and evening menus and also introducing delicious cocktails and canapés. Our winter dining experience offers range from our Early Evening Menu, Kid’s Eat Free between 5-6pm and our Gourmet Burger Night Every Wednesday.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good service and the staff were very friendly. My burger was a bit fatty so I didn’t want to eat it all but everything else was lovely! Definitely recommend.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank G243UAemilyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,550)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 1,550 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a very nice meal this evening. Felt very safe as all staff were working within the covid safe advice. All staff were most helpful and friendly- we will be back soon.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Delynaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We ate as a family of 4 adults and a baby!! The drink selection was good and the food was lovely. We had 3 gourmet burgers and the seafood pasta we all enjoyed our meal and would recommend for a lunchtime meal

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Mecrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First indoor dining experience since lockdown and it was delicious. The sea bass with king prawns was yummy, I would definitely recommend and the 20oz rump steak looked cooked perfectly.

Friendly service, well spaced out inside and reasonably priced.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Mike_K_1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021

With restaurants not yet available for indoor dining, we opted to try the takeaway Sunday roast dinner, having had the pleasure of the indoor Sunday lunch late last year. We only went for a main course each as we expected a large portion - we weren't disappointed! Between us, we had turkey, beef and lamb dinners, with lots of well-cooked vegetables, Yorkshire pudding and gravy. The delivery was a bit late but - to be fair to them - it did sound like they were extremely busy. The food arrived piping hot. More relevant is that the food was utterly delicious! While we all want to get back to eating inside restaurants as soon as possible, if the only option was to have Sunday lunch as a takeaway, I would order this again in a heartbeat.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank drmorgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Qube Restaurant also viewed

Tenby, Pembrokeshire
 
 

Been to Qube Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.