We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
FindHotel
Agoda.com
StayForLong
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (646)
Filter reviews
646 results
Traveller rating
457
133
30
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
457
133
30
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel swimming pool for sunday lunch one way system town centre an evening meal plenty of parking good size relaxing stay cooked breakfast bus stop lovely room two night stay cooked to perfection breakfast was excellent my mum short break
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 646 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2021

We stayed here last night and really enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable room facing the front of the hotel and the shower gel, body lotion etc smelled lovely. We had a nice dinner and a fantastic breakfast there this morning served by a lovely man. Thank you :)

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy6604
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2021

This is a delightful family owned 3 star hotel WITH A POOL! I had frequent stays here when travelling on business but this was my first time back ( on holiday) after around 8 years. Since then it has both changed and remained the same. I recognised people working there. The friendliness and professionalism are unchanged. The decor has been updated and is lovely and there’s still a swimming pool; great to have a pre breakfast swim. I’m not a fan of a full English breakfast; my favourite alternative was the toasted brioche with bacon and cheese. The restaurant has a varied menu and there’s a very comfortable bar and lounge. Beachlands is a delightful unpretentious hotel. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank Oystersandchampagne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2021 via mobile

Hi folks booked holiday at the Beachlands hotel for 7 days first break since covid was looking to enjoy plus our wedding anniversary of 44 year hotel looked good bedroom good size shower and a bath but and big but the beds were so hard you could have had better sleep on the floor so we spoke to manager about it gave me two toppers to compensate these were 1” thick made no difference and they were not interested in our complaint, food and the amount you got was brilent most of staff were grate but one guy served for and did bar duties ignorant, when serving food practically through at you, will never go back again, asked several times if they could do somthing about the bed no interest at all when we said we would have to cut hols short due to bed no apology give just ok by ,

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Trip472787
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2021

The facilities and staff are excellent. Lovely sized room and ensuite, the garden is perfect. Chef prepares some very tasty food and the best scrambled eggs at breakfast.
The staff are helpful, patient and cheerful…they probably have the patience of Saints sometimes.
Hotel location is ideal, pretty quiet, but on the main drag, good access to the golf course and the beach, not far from roads out of Weston.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jax552015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

We have been here several times for Sunday lunch and our latest visit was as good as the previous ones. Please make sure you book well in advance as it’s always busy. Car parking is limited but there are plenty of places on nearby streets. The menu offers a good choice of starters , mains and desserts. The portions are good , the lamb was delicious and tender. We had pre dinner drinks in the cosy lounge. All of the team are very pleasant. There was a celebration party and our meals were a little late , we didn’t mind at all as we were regularly updated. The quality of food is great and beacause it’s so well priced £22.95 for 3 courses it’s great value in pleasant surroundings. We will be back.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KLBOS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews