We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in West Kelowna
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Amazing staff!! Great attention to detail and very friendly. Perfect location in West Kelowna. Extremely clean and well maintained. Had a fourth floor room overlooking the highway but it was quiet and we heard next to no traffic noise. Pool was great and we really appreciated the adults only swim time in the evening. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Already looking forward to our next stay!

Room Tip: Fourth floor overlooking the highway was very quiet. We heard next to no traffic, which was very sur...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemary P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you for your terrific review. I am so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found all our services and amenities to be excellent! Yes, the insulation against noise is very good and all rooms are quite quiet. I will be happy to share your compliments about the staff with my team...they work so hard and are dedicated to ensuring the happiness of our guests!

Thanks again for sharing your wonderful comments. We'll hope to welcome you back again soon to the BW in West Kelowna.

Warm regards,
Rosemary

Rosemary Paterson, General Manager
Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites
West Kelowna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (799)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 799 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2017

Excellent service. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Good breakfast selection, and very clean throughout. Would highly recommend the Kelowna Best Western Hotel. Well worth the nightly rate. Will definitely go back.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 608joyceh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemary P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found all amenities and services to be excellent. The team works hard to ensure our guests satisfaction...thank you for the compliments!

Thanks again and we'll hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warm regards,
Rosemary

Rosemary Paterson, General Manager
Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Rewards program is excellent ...rooms and staff were excellent .. Close to so many great amenitie... Keep up the great work to the staff .. We will for sure be back to stay at this beautiful location.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank I2348TAheatherb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemary P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found all our services and amenities to be excellent. Thank you for choosing Best Western and for being a loyal brand member. I am happy to know that the rewards program is excellent!

Thanks again for sharing your comments. We'll hope to welcome you back again soon to the BW in West Kelowna.

Warm regards,
Rosemary

Rosemary Paterson, General Manager
Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites
West Kelowna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Stay at this hotel during my child's volleyball tournament. The hotel was clean and the room very comfortable. The adult swim after 9pm is a great idea. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank G8539IJgregm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemary P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you very much for your terrific review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and also appreciated the adult only time in the pool area...certainly a quieter time than when the teams are in the pool!

Thanks again and we'll hope to welcome you back again soon to the BW in West Kelowna.

Best regards,
Rosemary

Rosemary Paterson, General Manager
Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites
West Kelowna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

We were in town for a hockey tournament and the hotel exceeded our expectations for the style and cleanliness of the rooms. The staff were very helpful and their attitudes were great, very positive. A great visit.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank laurasQ1424PU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemary P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Thank you very much for your great review. I am happy to know that our team ensured your stay and other hockey families all enjoyed their stay and found the rooms clean and staff friendly.

Thanks again for sharing your comments. We'll hope to welcome you back again soon to the BW in West Kelowna.

Warm regards,
Rosemary

Rosemary Paterson, General Manager
Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Kelowna
Holiday Inn West Kelowna
#4 of 5 in West Kelowna
229 reviews
The Cove Lakeside Resort
#1 of 5 in West Kelowna
1,211 reviews
Central City
Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Super 8 West Kelowna BC
#5 of 5 in West Kelowna
445 reviews
Comfort Suites Kelowna
#4 of 34 in Kelowna
766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites

Address: 3460 Carrington Rd | Sw Quadrant Of Hwy 97 & Elk Rd, West Kelowna, British Columbia V4T 3C1, Canada (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Wine Country Hotel & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > West Kelowna
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in West Kelowna
Price Range: $131 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience a rare combination of luxury and hospitality when you stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Wine Country Hotel & Suites in West Kelowna, British Columbia. Situated at the head of British Columbia's stunning Okanagan Valley, Kelowna offers visitors the unique opportunity to enjoy both the great outdoors and a rich mix of culture and urban energy. Visitors flock to the Kelowna area all year long to enjoy its scenic natural beauty, majestic mountains, sparkling lakes, and bucolic vineyard vistas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing