We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pension Laura(Dolni Chribska)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
17
5
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
5
5
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Was there many times in the past.
Nice village next to the "Czech Swiss" mountains.
This pension can be considered for long term stay with nice clean rooms, excellent and affordable restaurant, very friendly service, horse tracks possible, very relaxing environment.
The management and personal are very friendly and professional.
Only 1 point could be improved: phonic insulation between rooms situated above the restaurant and the restaurant itself.

Room Tip: preferably in the building next to the restaurant if you want to avoid noise.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank casanovay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Everybody is very polite and helpful. Food was awesome; traditional classic kitchen. And the location is perfect for hiking or cycling trips in the surroundings. It takes just 20 minutes by car to Germany.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Outdoorday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

The place is beautiful. The rooms are kept all in wood with large warm planks on the floor and wooden furniture. The bathrooms are perfectly modern, everything is very clean.
The staff is exceedingly friendly and attentive. English and German are spoken.
There are some activities for families, namely horses and ponies, and I believe also skiing in winter.
We entered the place seeking shelter from rain on a cycling tour through Bohemia. Waiting around for the rain to stop we decided to just stay at Na Stoloci instead of our intended location. In fact, we liked it so much we extended our vacation for a few days. It was a perfect place from which to start day tours cycling and hiking.
Excellent food.
Website: www.nastodolci.cz

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Capparis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2011

Me and my wife got married in pension Na Stodolci in last July, and it was like we dreamed of.
The place is fantastic to relax, take your kids, or just for a nice weekend on the countryside. The acommodation is really lovely, and properly looked after. The restaurant serves most of typical Czech dishes, and all food is organic and freshly prepared. I recommend you to try the Duck. Delicious !! I cant thank enough to the organization, as they took really good care of us, before, on, and after our wedding day. We will be definetely coming back next year, and years after. Overall Excellent!! Thank you very much.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ibmanso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2010

My girlfriend and I went here to spend a few relaxing days away from the hustle and bustle after xmas. We couldn't have chosen a better place!

Our room was cosy, warm and clean, the staff super friendly and of course best of all, the food in the restaurant was to die for.

The owners have taken great care to attend to every detail, making your feel super comfortable and homely. Wether you're here with your partner for a romantic getaway or a family holiday with children.

Dogs are also welcome and don't forget to check out their local mini horses!

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TicklyTigger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews