We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spirit Ridge(Osoyoos)
US$250
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Walnut Beach Resort(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$310
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$215
US$186
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coast Osoyoos Beach Hotel(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
10
4
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
4
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck noisenice campgroundrv parkgolf coursespotstopoverclubhousepullcampsitehighwaysitesokanagantentriverkettledog
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Have driven by this park a number of times and have always wanted to stay here. Had the opportunity this summer to stay 4 nights in our way home from 2 weeks In the States. Easy check in, they had changed our original site to one that had become available that was better suited to our rig. Was a bit surprised that we ended up facing our neighbors, sites were long so it wasn't a big problem but I would like to have known about the layout first. Our power didn't work when we first arrived but they came and looked after it right away. Friendly people and beautiful grounds, green and clean. Nice river access too. A bit noisy but it was less so at night.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Donna Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Wow! Booked here without any prior knowledge of site as we were travelling back from Yellowstone and ran out of time. Probably the best RV park we have stayed at. $42 per night for full hook up. Very green and spacious sites. Beautiful location and views. Access to safe, clean river at rear of park. Childrens park and very large green area for BBQs, picnics and walks. Owners extremely friendly. Amenities are spectacular! Free showers that resemble hotel showers and a large shower for disabled persons. I would love to stay here again. Very convenient for US border crossing to Washington. Golf course opposite and many hiking trails.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janeandiain2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

We stayed for 3 nights over the Labor Day long weekend and it was awful! Let me say that the rules that are given on the back of the map at check in are lengthy, however no one follows them! We were embedded within a circle of annually parked RV's and these folks don't care about the rules. They stayed up way past the 10:30 PM quiet time around their propane fire pits well past 1 AM all 3 nights. Saturday night, the owners put a party together with the worst music ever and the music lasted past 11:30 PM. The crew across from us came back so drunk they yelled, swore and carried on until 2:00 AM. No music at any time rule, out the window by the owners, Pets on leash at all times, nope not for the annual guys, dogs running around all over the place with no leash. Highway noise, party noise, ridiculous ol' folks yelling about being so good looking, ladies fall on their knees in bars. Wow, never going back, do not recommend unless you sleep like the dead. The only plus was clean bathrooms, showers and a good store. That's it, everything else was bad for again, not a permanent/annual site.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ratchet1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2015

This is a small RV park, with many seasonals. It's immaculate with endless green lawns. The bathrooms are amongst the cleanest we've experienced in our travels. The campers are friendly and welcoming. Unfortunately, it's also beside the highway which is rather noisy (though the volume decreases dramatically in the evening and at night).
Rock Creek has some great biking on the kettle valley railway bike path and a wonderful visit. And this park is a good place to use as a home base.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012

We have spent a couple of weekends camping here and felt very welcomed and at home. Our first weekendas we were setting up camp my husband was stung 3 times in a matter of an hour. The owners were great they gave us some anti bite and set up to wasp nests....fortunately wasps are bad only every few years this ws one of those years. We enjoyed our time there so much we have now leased a spot for 2013.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank labeebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews