We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
StayForLong
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
24
9
6
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
9
6
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotels free breakfast excellent property awesome stay minute walk walking distance beach bike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2021

Excellent property beside Morjim beach, very clean. Spacious rooms. Lush green area, excellent for kids to simply step out of room and play. Unforgettable experience. Very polite staffs and quick response to any requests. Must say that Restaurant in the Resort "The Elgin Cafe" is amazing. The food is super delicious, Recommended ones - Prawns fry, Prawns chilly, Pomphret fry, Chicken Biryani & chilli. Even Chicken rolls and Mix paratha are delicious, and not like every other restaurant. RECOMMENDED STAY AND MUST DINE IN RESORT.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amarnath_3103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Lands End Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

Rooms is nothing special with shower right next to the toilet. So everytime you take a shower, everything gets completely wet. Breakfast buffet is so bad that I can't even say anything. They just drop the omlette in the food pan and nothing to keep it warm. Eggs are cold and second option will be either some cut fruit or poha, that's it. Pretty much will kill your appetite.
I'd recommend find another place.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Abhimanyu G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Lands End Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2020

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Lands End Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 January 2020 via mobile

We have stayed in a couple of Treebo branded hotels in city locations and were happy with them. Budget hotels but spacious and clean. When we arrived at Landa End we were disappointed to find the usual standard of decor and crisp, clean linen and towels were missing. However whatever we asked for was sorted out quickly and with a smile.
The room was spacious, air con very effective, bed comfortable. The grounds of the hotel are lovely and well maintained. Location is perfect for the beach. All staff really helpful and friendly. We stayed for 5 nights and ate at the onsite restaurant for 4 nights. Food waa fantastic and service excellent. A lick of paint and investment in some new linen and this would have been 5 stars. It is a lovely place and worth a visit.



Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ElaineFFM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Lands End Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the rooms. Guests such as yourself are the true inspiration behind our philosophy towards hospitality. Our effort remains to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service excellence. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again.

Best Wishes,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2019

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Lands End Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews