We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In one word: EXCELLENT”
Review of Hotel All'Alba

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel All'Alba
Ranked #14 of 62 Hotels in Abano Terme
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Location is great.
Rooms are excellent especially the junior suite with garden view.
A beautiful restaurant with a rich variety of food.
The inside and outside pools with their different jacuzzis are perfect.
The staff is very courteous and helpful

Room Tip: Avoid the 6th floor. With the breakfast room on the 7th floor it can get noisy in the morning. The...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Maan777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scapluca, Direttore at Hotel All'Alba, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Dear Maan777, thank you so much for this pretty reviews. I’ am very glad that you appreciated your stay with us. It would be my pleasure to have you here again, anytime we’ll find an accommodation for you. Best Regards, Luca Scappini - Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,434)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 1,434 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2017

My spouse and I stayed in this beautifull hotel for 8 days. The atmosphere is a litle old school but it felt so comfortable and cosy. The food was really excellent. I would recommend this hotel to everyone who is looking for a quiet en relax stay, with a friendly staff and probably a very good cook.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BottaroBerlare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scapluca, Direttore at Hotel All'Alba, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Dear BottaroBerlare, so nice of you writing such a lovely review: thank you! I’ am very glad that you appreciated your stay with us. It would be my pleasure to have you here again, anytime we’ll find an accommodation for you.
Best Regards, Luca Scappini - Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

Good location in the centre of Abano Terme town. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Rooms on higher floors also benefit of a nice view on the town. We booked junior suite which was really comfortable with big king-size bed and a single bed and huge balcony. There was no tea / coffee making facilities in the room but upon request we could get a kettle in the room. As an option you can order tea at the bar at 2 euro price. Bathroom amenities are limited to soap and douche gel, so better to bring your own. Bathrobes and swimming-pool towels are provided at an extra charge of 15 euro, and slippers you should bring your own. Swimming pools are all filled with thermal water with a temperature of about 38c and are really good, clean, with lots of jacuzzi, massaging beds. There are sunbeds available indoor and outdoor in a small garden. We booked full board and lunch and dinner quality was ok, you could choose from 4 different dishes for each course plus salad bar. Service was sometimes slow as hotel was nearly full. Breakfast was rather poor especially in comparison with lunch and dinner and was served in a different room with not so beautiful decor. Assortment was limited especially in terms of healthy food. As for medical and spa treatments, the choice is good and therapists are of average professional level. I would definitely recommend to go for special mud treatments while exotic massages like thai is below expectations. Reception team worked great, always helpful, all our requests were met fast and efficient. In general, it's a decent hotel but I would recommend it for elderly people who prefer quiet vacation.

Room Tip: Junior Suite is spacious and has a huge balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank U1traviolet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scapluca, Direttore at Hotel All'Alba, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017

Dear U1traviolet,
thank you for your precious report of your experience. We're sorry that you didn't enjoy our breakfast, we do out best to please everybody's taste. Please note that we are here to make your stay as pleasant as possible, therefore we hope to have you here again to make you change your mind.
Regards, Luca Scappini - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

The hotel is so new and clean ! Rooms are fantastics ! The indoor and outdoor pools, with bubbles, waterfalls, water jets and this warm water .. An healthy paradise. The city around, walking distance, is wonderfull. Everything is beautiful, clean and lovely.
The hotel customers are mainly wealthy german old persons. So if you are with children, they have to behave ;-)

Room Tip: The suite have a big kitchen and a huge terrace with fake grass ! Full in the sun and totally safe f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roxane934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scapluca, Direttore at Hotel All'Alba, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Dear Roxane,
thank you for your nice report of your experience. I’ am very glad that you appreciated your stay with us. Thanks once again. Of course we look forward to have you here soon again. My very best, Luca Scappini - Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016

I was there for a weekend get away with my wife, as part of a business trip in northern Italy. The atmosphere resembled an old fashioned grand hotel, with a piano and Senior couples dancing accordion-based old waltzs in the lobby and a schedule driven by the meals and spa activities. We enjoyed the sp and the quietness of the premises. The hotel is clean, the room are new and spacious, as long you are ok with a classic old fashioned decor. Like most of Abamo Terme hotels, the patrons are mostly elderly couples and families. The entire facility if fully handicap-accessible. I wished they had more activities for younger couples making the facility and the amazing spa more appealing also to younger generations.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skie_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abano Terme hotels
0.8 km away
Hotel Ariston Molino Terme
Hotel Ariston Molino Terme
#17 of 62 in Abano Terme
474 reviews
0.9 km away
AbanoRitz Thermae & Wellness Hotel
0.3 km away
Panoramic Hotel Plaza
Panoramic Hotel Plaza
#9 of 62 in Abano Terme
1,490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Terme Venezia Hotel
Terme Venezia Hotel
#23 of 62 in Abano Terme
1,100 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Mioni Pezzato
Hotel Mioni Pezzato
#3 of 62 in Abano Terme
1,287 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Savoia Thermae & SPA
Hotel Savoia Thermae & SPA
#15 of 62 in Abano Terme
664 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel All'Alba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel All'Alba

Address: Via Valerio Flacco 32, 35031, Abano Terme, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Padua > Abano Terme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Abano Terme
#13 Spa Hotel in Abano Terme
#21 Romantic Hotel in Abano Terme
#26 Family Hotel in Abano Terme
Price Range: $203 - $305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel All'Alba 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel All'Alba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel All Alba

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing