We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
73
47
10
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
47
10
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel was located very centrally, a short walk to the beach, train station and many restaurants! The room was very clean and the staff were very friendly. The only let down was that we were staying here during summer and there is no air conditioning in the room. Also the hotel is situated above a bar so it can be a bit noisy, but didn't both me too much. Overall a good place to stay in Alassio.

Stayed: July 2016
1  Thank Isabella N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

We stayed here in June and decided as it was central and with a car park ( essential in Alassio) to use it again. we found it just as clean and the same very friendly couple running the hotel. 2nd visit was just as good, diofferent room but same facililties, slept excellently, wifi and air condition worked perfectly. Thanks for a great weekend.

Room Tip: use the airconditioning and keep the windows closed as Alassio has a tendency to be noisy early in morning.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank RALDO7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2015

We booked this hotel from the internet as it appeared to have the last triple room with a garage for the car on the busy 2nd June Italian public holiday. From the outside my first thought was OMG what have i booked but once inside the hotel on the first floor ( there is a lift also for those with lots of luggage) we were greeted warmly by the young Valentina who was delightful and helpful beyond expectation. We were accompanied to the garage by hotel staff for ease of location and the room was absolutely fine, very clean, newly decorated and with fresh good quality linen. Ample wardrobe space and extra pillows on request. Admittedly the room was slightly noisy the first night as we slept with the windows open - our mistake as there is also air conditioning and one of those "colonial ceiling fans" so the second night using that we slept soundly. free wifi , colour flat screen tv, remote control lighting and small but clean and adequate bathroom en suite. Ideal location for the Budello shooping and restaurants and also the beach. Would stay again. Great value for money for a weekend break.

Room Tip: close the windows and use the aircon.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank RALDO7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2014

We just went spontanous in the hotel to ask if there is a free room for the night on the same day. Luckily there was one! The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the location of the hotel is very central in the pretty town of alassio. :-)

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Naomi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews