We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Albergo Sant'Emidio
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Ascoli Piceno
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel in perfect location. We had a goid sized room, all super clean and stylish. There is an elevator. Andrea and his mother at reception were very friendly and always helpful. Breakfast was good, even with salami and cheese beside the cakes and fruit. You can't drive directly to the hotel door but very close. It's also nice and quiet at night and bars and cafes are close by.We loved the place and would return for sure.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ikat58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (386)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 386 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017

Fantastic location right in the centre of beautiful Ascoli. Parking is at a nearby parking building but worth the short walk for the central location of the hotel. It is so easy to just walk everywhere. The hotel is clean and comfortable with lovely staff. The room was very nice with a comfortable bed and clean modern bathroom with a great shower. Breakfast was included. Would definitely stay again and recommend to everyone.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HookedOnTravel_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay at Albergo Sant'Emidio. The hotel was in a great location near the Piazza Arringo. Our room was spotlessly clean as was the lovely en suite bathroom. The staff were extremely pleasant and very helpful. Breakfast was also included in the very reasonable room rate. Would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pauline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

I arrived at 11:45 (the front desk closes at midnight) and the man that checked me in was the nicest about my late arrival and so helpful about my stay. The breakfast crew was also very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and the location could not have been any better. Could not recommend this hotel more!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank L42na
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

This hotel in an old building in a small street in Ascoli Piceno is a real gem. Warm and friendly hotel staff, a nice room with everything a traveller needs, clean, modern and quiet. (Free and fast WLAN). I had a balcony in my room facing to a small garden and yard with an olive tree, this is what I expect about Italy. Breakfast was OK, not more. All in all a perfect hotel that I can warmly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christoff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ascoli Piceno
0.2 km away
Hotel Palazzo dei Mercanti
Hotel Palazzo dei Mercanti
#1 of 14 in Ascoli Piceno
1,184 reviews
0.2 km away
Palazzo Guiderocchi
Palazzo Guiderocchi
#4 of 14 in Ascoli Piceno
452 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Residenza 100 Torri
Hotel Residenza 100 Torri
#2 of 14 in Ascoli Piceno
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Cantina dell'Arte
Cantina dell'Arte
#10 of 14 in Ascoli Piceno
63 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Pennile
Hotel Pennile
#5 of 14 in Ascoli Piceno
184 reviews
5.2 km away
Hotel Villa Pigna
Hotel Villa Pigna
#1 of 1 in Folignano
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Sant'Emidio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Sant'Emidio

Address: Via Minucia 10, 63100, Ascoli Piceno, Italy (Formerly Albergo Piceno)
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ascoli Piceno > Ascoli Piceno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Ascoli Piceno
#4 Business Hotel in Ascoli Piceno
#5 Family Hotel in Ascoli Piceno
#5 Romantic Hotel in Ascoli Piceno
Price Range: $95 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Albergo Sant'Emidio 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Albergo Sant'Emidio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Albergo Piceno Hotel Ascoli Piceno
Piceno Hotel Ascoli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing