We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (417)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveller rating
238
154
19
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
238
154
19
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location nice room the hotel is clean late arrival small street salami excellent hotel comfortable bed croissants old building arringo parking piazza city wlan heart centre
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 417 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Fantastic location right in the centre of beautiful Ascoli. Parking is at a nearby parking building but worth the short walk for the central location of the hotel. It is so easy to just walk everywhere. The hotel is clean and comfortable with lovely staff. The room was very nice with a comfortable bed and clean modern bathroom with a great shower. Breakfast was included. Would definitely stay again and recommend to everyone.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HookedOnTravel_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay at Albergo Sant'Emidio. The hotel was in a great location near the Piazza Arringo. Our room was spotlessly clean as was the lovely en suite bathroom. The staff were extremely pleasant and very helpful. Breakfast was also included in the very reasonable room rate. Would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pauline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

I arrived at 11:45 (the front desk closes at midnight) and the man that checked me in was the nicest about my late arrival and so helpful about my stay. The breakfast crew was also very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and the location could not have been any better. Could not recommend this hotel more!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank L42na
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

This hotel in an old building in a small street in Ascoli Piceno is a real gem. Warm and friendly hotel staff, a nice room with everything a traveller needs, clean, modern and quiet. (Free and fast WLAN). I had a balcony in my room facing to a small garden and yard with an olive tree, this is what I expect about Italy. Breakfast was OK, not more. All in all a perfect hotel that I can warmly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank christ0ffs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016

wonderful hotel, recently renovated, very warm, with nice big spacious rooms, variety at breakfast buffet, friendly staff,, very clean, in an nice old building, centrally located and reasonable prices

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank victoria2307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews