We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (834)
Filter reviews
834 results
Traveller rating
663
137
23
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
663
137
23
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 834 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018

What a joyful stay. Awesome food and buffet choice. The beach is just in front with chair and umbrella service. You can feel is run by the family! always present and on top of all details! Clean, neat and also great location for shooing and attractions !!

Room tip: Great access for disable and kids trolly and it has elevator, the sea can be seen from the floor level so all choices are good.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Stayed for the new year’s break, family of four. Very nice hotel, enjoyed the covered and heated pool. We had a pleasant vacation, well organised overall, and had fun at the parrties. The children received a good deal of attention. Comfortable room (suite maré), professional and courteous staff... impeccable!

Room tip: suite mare
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed our family trip at hotel Agostini and we don't have any complain.
The staff is just great, everyone we met was super kind and helpful.
The restaurant (breakfast and dinner) has a really various and tasty buffet and for dinner you also have an a la carte menú. We are all good eaters in my family and after meals we could no longer fit in our clothes.
The beach is right opposite so the location is great for people who wants to enjoy the sun. Unfortunately the sea isn't that clean (but we are spoiled about that) so we didn't had baths in there but the lido has plenty of showers to refresh when is getting too hot..or you can just go to the hotel pool like we did!
The terrace has a beautiful view on the lido and we enjoyed playing cards and having a drink there before to go sleep evenings.
We brought our two dogs with us and the area is dog friendly: the lido opposite the hotel allows dogs and there is also a fido dedicated beach close by.
Also matresses were really confortable and tv worked so that we could watch our favourite to show.
We had a perfect holiday and as said before, every single person of the staff that we met was super kind and helpful about any issue.

Thanks!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Veronica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2015

this is a great family run hotel,they are very professional and take great concern with their guests,food is of a very high standard and plentiful,all the staff are pleasant and know there jobs well,courteous and skilled,from waitress to barman.
The rooms are lovely modern and cleaned daily by Maria and girls and kept pristine.
I can't thank all the family and staff enough for giving my husband and myself a great holiday. Only one complaint we had to leave! Can't wait to return next year
Thank you Agostini family x

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kachinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabrizio_Agostini, Proprietario at Hotel Agostini, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2015

Thank you for having appreciated our cuisine, our staff, my family and for the nice review. We look forward to seeing next year

Best regards

Fabrizio Agostini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2011

I visited the hotel in late October 2010 when most of the hotels are close.
The staff is very helpful, the rooms are clean.
the breakfast is also very rich for Italian standards, you will not get just croissant and coffee but many more things (yoghurt, fruits ...)

The hotel is around 15 minutes away from the Rimini fairground

Date of stay: October 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank S0nny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews