We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveller rating
357
111
27
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
357
111
27
7
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 504 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2013

As you probably know Bellaria is not the best place to go if you like beautiful sea, so that's why we were looking for a hotel with a pool and I must say we luckily found this hotel with the cleanest pool I've ever seen. Food was great, if you request they even give you dishes that are not in the menu. They have a good choice at the buffet & food, was very good. Rooms were quite spacious, clean, with TV and a small safe. Staff was friendly, the managers though were warm and friendly as I expected being a family run business. A good place overall that I'd recommend.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank da77vis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirco R, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Paris Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Dear Da77vis, we are very glad to read that you enjoyed your holiday in our ​H​ôtel Paris​ Resort​. Thank you for your beautiful words about our pool​s​, our restaurant and our rooms. We hope to welcome you again as soon as possible here in Bellaria! Bye bye, Fam. Roman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2010

Me, my husband, my mother in law and our 16 months old baby have stayed in this hotel a couple of weeks in August. We had a great time overall. As you probably know Bellaria is not the best place to go if you like beautiful sea, so that's why we were looking for a hotel with a pool and I must say we've found one of the cleanest and spotless pool I've ever seen. Gianmaria, the keeper, was very strict about people following the rules there (almost maniacally) but this way everything was always neat. Food was great, if you request they even give you dishes that are not in the menu. Just remember to go when they open, otherwise you might not a good choice at the buffet. As for the baby's food, was very good. Rooms were quite spacious, clean, with TV and a small safe. Staff was friendly, the managers though weren't exactly warm and friendly as I expected being a family run business.
A good place overall that I'd recommend.

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alinafor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Paris Res... B, Proprietario at Hotel Paris Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2019

We can only thank you for your appreciation of your two-week vacation at the Paris Resort hotel. As you noted, our attention to detail and cleanliness is taken care of personally by the owner. While the kitchen is run by the owner and his son, who over the years has always renewed, varied and expanded his menu and above all the buffets, from breakfast to dinner (try again to believe). Our structure is centrally located, in a green and quiet area, and it is true that in a few minutes on foot (about 5 minutes) you reach the sea and also the pedestrian area (about 2 minutes), with a comfortable walk to shade of large trees. The swimming pool is our pride and Gianmaria the perfect keeper. We can only hope to see her again next year! Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2010

Spent three wonderful days here. Staff very friendly. Food excellent. Special thanks to marcia who took special care to see everything was just right. looking forward to travelling backa aagin.

Date of stay: June 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarahstockwell83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Paris Res... B, Proprietario at Hotel Paris Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2019

We thank you very much for having defined the holiday "beautiful and perfect" and for your compliments about the cleanliness of the rooms. The staff and the owners themselves rely heavily on courtesy and willingness to meet individual needs. The pool is our strong point. We hope to be able to host you again at our facility for years to come. Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews