We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Expedia.com
US$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Trip.com
US$57
View deal
Hotels.comUS$61
eDreamsUS$62
PricelineUS$68
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveller rating
456
78
11
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
456
78
11
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 550 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2019

We came to Bell Suite Hotel for a weekend by the sea and had a wonderful time. The location is fabulous, directly across from the beach; the views are wonderful; the room was spacious and comfortable; the bathroom had an enormous shower; breakfast was delicious! Bell Suite is a breath of fresh modern air on the Italian coast. I would recommend it to anyone who appreciates industrial chic on an intimate scale.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank CuriousCitizenYYZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2019

nice rooms, nice people from the staff and the position is wonderfully located in front of the sea and nearby the beachesthe room for breakfast has wide windows so you may please yourself with the view of the sea

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Stefan0G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2018

beautiful designed small suite b&b in a perfect location: first row, only ten steps to „bagno 52“ - a really nice lido with friendly people and a small beach bar.warm and welcoming hosts, super delicious and individual breakfast (exceptionally good).we really enjoyed our time and extended our stay for two more days.

Room tip: golden suite
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A4985OCmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2018

Thank you for the free bikes!
A place where I will come back for sure.
Unbelievable sun rise and very r
elaxing evenings.
Parking is a problem though. We will come without car next time.
Thank you for the nice accomodation

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank dmatei898763
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2017

we have stayed here 2 times. first time in september and the second time in november. Got an upgrade both times! we loved bith stays! Very fancy interior, beautiful breakfast! Very nice Staff! Mammas homemade cake every morning were the best! we will definitely come back!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank carlavX9021AJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews