We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,694)
Filter reviews
1,694 results
Traveller rating
1,276
336
52
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,276
336
52
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great weekend out of season great stay next year kitchenette spa beach parents umbrellas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,694 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2020 via mobile

This hotel was beautiful, relaxing and clean. The staff is polite. The rooms are clean and updated. We ate every morning by the pool, breakfast buffet. The pool had 3 sections which gave us more space to enjoy lounging and hanging around in the water. My son played for hours in the pool while we sipped cocktails and enjoyed the weather. We also had dinner and drinks downstairs a few time during our stay. Across the street from the hotel is a private beach area with umbrellas.
There is a small town to the left, about a 15 min walk. The main town is a 15 min drive. This hotel is perfect for a family get away.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Z5917IVnicoleg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katia Blusuitehotel, Direttore generale at Blu Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2020

thanks a lot for choosing ur hotel, we are glad that you spent a great relaxing time between our pool, the beach trying our cocktails and also that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. we are waiting for you next year, you can already book a room on our website, you will find dicounted prizes there!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2020

We stayed at the blue suite hotel for a weekend of relax. The service was perfect and the staff helped me fetching flowers for my partner (it was her birthday) and they provided also a complimentary cake (that was amazing). The hotel is a family paradise, with all the services needed to entertain children and let the parents relax a bit in the SPA. We were really astonished by the food quality, from breakfast to dinner there wasn't literally nothing that wasn't top level in quality and freshness. Thanks a lot, we really hope to visit you again next year!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank fabpicca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katia Blusuitehotel, Direttore generale at Blu Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your review!
We try to make every guest experience something special, and in your case I'm happy to read that you were pleased
Regards
Katia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2019

Since your arrival, Katia and her staff, welcome you with warmth and friendship.The confortable room, the excellent and professional SPA, the beautiful buffet in the morning and the tasty dinners, make this place a real excellence.

Room tip: the man and the sea…..(room sea view)
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fulcio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katia Foschi, Proprietario at Blu Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2021


Dear Fulcio
Thank you very much for your review!
Every guest opinion is important to improve our job.
I’ll take note of your suggestions.
If you wish to come next year we will be online with the new prices at the end of this month
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2019 via mobile

No stress at the pool, no stress at the beach! Nice breakfast, and å friendly staff. A stort walk to get to the restaurants om Igea Marina, but no problem. Recommend Griglia d'Oro and Ristorante Lago Igea for dinner!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WETJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blusuite, Responsabile reception at Blu Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2019

Good Evening!

Thank you so much for your feedback!
we are glad that you had a pleasant stay and glad that you have found relaxation in our quiet in our private beach!

The restaurants you have mentioned are good choices, but next time we advice to try our restaurant!

we hope to see you next year!

See you soon!
Blu Suite Hotel


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2019 via mobile

Nice family hotel when travelling by car and dont mind not living so central. Good breakfast for being Italy. Clean rooms, lots of space and friendly service. The noise from other rooms not too bad. Useful with secure car park on the premises. Three small pools outside, where one was warm enough to use even on cold days. Had problems with the electricity going off quite frequent, and not being able to open the door every other time, perhaps the cards not working properly. Could not get air condition to work. A part from that I would definitively recommend it and would stay there again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Undirham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blusuite, Responsabile reception at Blu Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2019

Hello!

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We are sorry you had problems with electricity and air conditioning, there is always someone in reception 24 hours a day for any problem!
Other than that we hope you had a good time!
We hope to have our guests again!
From November we are already bookable with special price!

Best regards
Blu Suite Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews