We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Piccolo Lido(Bordighera)
US$153
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Parigi & SPA(Bordighera)
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Della Punta(Bordighera)
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Scogliera(Bordighera)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Elisa(Bordighera)
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Regina Margherita(Bordighera)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Gold Hotel(Bordighera)
US$179
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Sole Riviera(Bordighera)(Great Value!)
US$105
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Terrazza di Bordighera B&B(Bordighera)(Great Value!)
US$75
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel del Mare Resort & Spa(Bordighera)
US$372
US$362
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$463/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
37
9
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
9
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2016

This is a great B&B. Very warm welcome and very comfortable room. Extremely clean and quiet air-conditioning. Breakfast on terrace with great views of palm trees and mountains. The swimming pool, shared with the hotel villa Elisa, is lovely with lots of loungers for relaxing. Easy walk into Bordighera. We enjoyed seeing all the old villas in Bordighera and the amazing hill villages a short distance inland. Thoroughly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Louise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

We had a great one week stay in this B&B. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Breakfast was perfect.
We could use the pool from the hotel, which was nice.

Special thanks to Elisa who helped us a lot. She gave us great tips for restaurants, trips, walks...

Very nice stay and we would recommend to anyone.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed staying at Il Villino in Bordighera. It is a small bed and breakfast in the grounds of the Hotel Elisa. Breakfasts were very good and our room was extremely comfortable. We had a lovely large balcony (not sure if other rooms also had balconies)

We would stay again when next in Bordighera

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Regular_Traveller63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015

Unfortunately my family and I only spent 1 night at Il Villino on our way through to Bergamo. We had a lovely suite, with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The rooms were very clean and the pool area was an oasis, which our children enjoyed very much.
Elisa was a great hostess. She was always there to help and accomodate us, even recommending the local trattoria for dinner which was amazing.
Breakfast on the rooftop balcony was very special with a beautiful view of a beautiful town. We would highly recommend this b&b and would hope to return if we are ever in Bordighera again.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2015

We stayed one week at B&B Il Vilino, part of family owned hotel "Elisa" in Bordighera. It was TOP and a wonderful stay. The owner Elisa is a natural born hostess, committed and focused on happy costumers by excellent service. The location is quiet; a big house located in the garden of the hotel. It has 5 rooms a roof garden terrace and you can make use of the swimming pool of the hotel. Beach and old city center are on 10 min. walking distance. The quality of the room (bed) is good and it is very clean. Breakfast is compleet. Il Vilino is to our opinion highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marlies K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews