We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ca'Pasquali Village(Cavallino-Treporti)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Europa Camping Village(Cavallino-Treporti)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Union Lido Camping Lodging Hotel(Cavallino-Treporti)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marelaguna Rooms(Cavallino-Treporti)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Camping Ca' Savio(Cavallino-Treporti)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Agriturismo Dolce acqua(Cavallino-Treporti)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Vela Blu Camping Village(Cavallino-Treporti)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
Miramare Camping Village(Punta Sabbioni)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Ca' Berton Village(Cavallino-Treporti)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Reviews (401)
    Filter reviews
    401 results
    Traveller rating
    306
    79
    13
    3
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    306
    79
    13
    3
    0
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsthe hotel offersgarden suitestayed herebeautiful campsiteunion lidopublic transportpunta sabbionithe busgreat holidayguestsfacilitiescampingvenicetentscaravaneuroshops
    Filter
    Updating list...
    12 - 17 of 401 reviews
    Reviewed 5 September 2017

    We enjoyed our stay in August very much. The free beach chairs at our disposal, the excellent service and breakfast and nice dining at the sea side made the holiday unforgettable. One minor point: wifi could be made more user friendly

    • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank leonidesv2017
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 22 August 2017

    Very comfortable bed.,excellent breakfast, served in bright and spacious room with an outside area very helpful hotel staff , could not find fault with anything. We stayed here last year , and returned this for a second visit. It was just as good

    • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Marge M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 21 August 2017

    Nice hotel, a good stay during our holiadays. Large choice for the breakfast but médium quality of ingrédients. Clean and quite rooms, good access to the camping which is a beautiful place with many accodomations for kids.

    • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank 753louiss
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 7 August 2017

    We spent ten days there with two kids aged 8 and 10. The hotel was really nice, the rooms are a little dated but they are very clean and comfortable , The staff in the hotel were fantastic , friendly and very helpful, the bar lady on at 4 pm was an absolute gem, amazing with the kids , always greeted with a warm smile and she couldn't do enough to help. The park is very good, lots to do for the kids, very clean and tidy, the pools are kept nice and clean , the water water parks are good, no stupid queues for the rides and nice to see a new water slide since last year very well liked by the kids.

    The restaurants are very good , the staff are good, my only slight criticism is that the various restaurants all have the same menu with one or two different dishes at each one. But again don't let that put you off , the food for me was very very good for the amount of people they serve.

    The beach cafes and bars again limited menus but fine, the kids loved them. The beaches well kept and clean , (bring flip flops the sand gets very very hot) water temp was lovely and its shallow for quite a distance so good for the kids, 50 yards out and they are still at waist height.

    Lots of ice cream bars, frozen yoghurt bars slush puppies etc for the hot weather which is good for the kids.

    Venice is easy to get to, one bus for about 15 minutes and a water bus straight to heart of Venice.

    All in all our second time and we loved it both times, will be back next year but going to try a posh holiday home .

    • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank natashag792
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 24 July 2017

    My family and I have visit Union Lido 14 times, and of course we we would like to come back in the summer 2018. So I can just say: Don't go there.....because I want to be sure having a reservation next year

    • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank 694jacob
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews