We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveller rating
393
160
33
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
393
160
33
16
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 617 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

The Michelangelo Hotel is situated right in front of the Central Train / Metro Station. The efficient tube in Milan gets you everywhere at a very low cost.
The hotel has a spacious lobby, a good bar, nice comfortable rooms (perfect a/c)
And helpful staff. Definitely my choice next time I’m in town.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank MARK C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

Nice and friendly hotel. The rooms are modern and well kept. We had a little problem with the airconditining, with it was satisfactory dealt with. The necessary was done to repair. The buffet was a normal but good standard.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 859hansj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2015

The place was an absolute surprise. We were treated very friendly, the place has a familiar atmosphere, our little son, 18months, was treated heartily. At that age, kids are not always the perfect guests, but the staff never minded that.
At nights, there was always some animation for kids going on. They even had daycare, although we never used it, but it is good to kow it is there. There is also a small playgound.
The organization was perfect, the food diversified and always delicious.
They offered safe parking free of charge.
We absolutely recommend the place and will definitely book there again.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Markus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2015

We organized two weeks holidays for our family and grandparents. Two rooms, one suitable for disables persons.
The hotel is family owned and the welcoming could not be better. The typical local atmosphere in a super clean and friendly environment. Great food and fantastic staff.
what else to say: enjoy your vacation!!!

Date of stay: August 2015
Thank pap382
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2015

This our second time we have stayed in Hotel Michelangelo and each time gets better!
Staff is very friendly, helpful and personal with any assistance needed!
The hotel has been recently renovated and the rooms are modern and clean! Air comditioning and a small balcony.
The food in the restaurant is very good, also catering for dietary needs and children.
The bar is well priced and good service.
Pool is always clean and overseeable for children!
Close to the beach with your oqn reserved Beach Sun Loungers!

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hudsonsingermany
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews