We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel, great family ”
Review of Hotel Beau Soleil

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Beau Soleil
Ranked #69 of 191 Hotels in Cesenatico
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Awesome family hotel!
It's two years that we come at Zadina @ Beau Soleil hotel and we will came for many years more
Clearness, food and hospitality are the strong qualities of this hotel.
For the kits is a safe stay because there is not traffic at all, the hotel is in a "cul de sac" .
No problems for parking your car there are bunch of spots.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank 92Muffo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (243)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 243 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

Italy and Romagna in particular is magical! From the food to the wine to the hospitality and that is what Beau Soleil hotel is all about. They have been able to capture and consistently offer what makes Italy a destination.

The beautiful (totally unmatched in the area!) setting and location alone makes it THE place to go. With details like the breakfast room overlooking the pineta (maritime pine trees) and the full size swimming pool tucked away where sky meets total relaxation. The pool deck gives you privacy when a nap is in order while the pool kids give you an opportunity to be with your mini-me in the shades in the am or under the Romagna sun in the pm. And everything is perfectly groomed (you can actually spot the elfs early in the am and at night keeping it in pristine state which must be not easy given how plentiful and rich the surrounding vegetation is.

What surprised me the most is how they are both kind - and kind in a genuine authentic way - and efficient! You somehow hope for the former in Italy but certainly do not expect the latter. They are both. And effortlessly so. But wait there is more: they ALL are! My in-laws have mobility issues and require a little time and a little attention. They have been treated like royals and effortlessly so. No words express how much we appreciate that!

Grazie!

Bottom line: this is the place to stay while in Romagna!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Vera B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

Having spent many holidays here over the years I can recommend this family-run hotel for its consistent excellent service, super value and food. Two minutes walk through the pine wood to the beach and with a full-size swimming pool it makes an ideal base for swimmers, cyclists, and triathletes as well as families. Within easy reach of San Marino, San Leo, Ravenna, and the hills of the Romagna. Guests return year after year, which is a recommendation in itself. The half-board option is especially good value and it catered particularly well this year for us as vegetarians.

Room Tip: Best rooms are those with balconies overlooking the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Camgirl44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Stayed here with my guy this past weekend. Found it by chance on Booking.com. I must say it is a very nice hotel near the woods and the beach. A real gem of a place and I highly recommend staying in this hotel.

Room Tip: We were moved to a larger room but without a balcony 322. It was still nice to stay in as we needed...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank YEJ2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015

We just stayed at this hotel for the second year running, one thing you notice, most of the guests are repeaters, and for good reason.

The staff remember you. They can't do enough for you, always a very warm welcome, in the hotel or at the beach bar "top story".

The whole place, hotel, pool, beach bar, is spotlessly clean, and staff with happy people, also very busy with repeaters at the beach bar!

We stayed in room 108, overlooking the pool, a very nice room with fresh decor.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cesenatico hotels
0.1 km away
Renzo Hotel
Renzo Hotel
#125 of 191 in Cesenatico
35 reviews
3.9 km away
Hotel Dolce Vita
Hotel Dolce Vita
#38 of 191 in Cesenatico
101 reviews
1.7 km away
Maree Hotel
Maree Hotel
#1 of 191 in Cesenatico
646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 km away
Hotel Tiffany&Resort
Hotel Tiffany&Resort
#49 of 191 in Cesenatico
238 reviews
5.6 km away
Hotel Caesar
Hotel Caesar
#9 of 191 in Cesenatico
573 reviews
1.8 km away
Hotel Lalla - Beauty & Relax
Hotel Lalla - Beauty & Relax
#56 of 191 in Cesenatico
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Beau Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Beau Soleil

Address: Viale Mosca 43 | Zadina Pineta, 47042, Cesenatico, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Forli-Cesena > Cesenatico
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#31 Family Hotel in Cesenatico
Price Range: S$155 - S$308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Beau Soleil 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It Is an ideal hotel for a vacation with the children, for the family, on the sea dipped in the green of the pinewood, without traffic cars.Menus dietetic gluten free.Big heated swimming pool of 25 meters. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Beau Soleil reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Beau Soleil Cesenatico, Emilia-Romagna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing