We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Liliana(Diano Marina)
US$181
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sasso Residence(Diano Marina)(Great Value!)
US$74
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agriturismo Le Girandole(Diano Marina)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Baia(Diano Marina)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gabriella(Diano Marina)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Virginia(Diano Marina)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Tina(Diano Marina)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (595)
Filter reviews
595 results
Traveller rating
402
156
26
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
402
156
26
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast roomexcellent hotelbreakfast and dinnerreception staffhalf boardnice stayrooftop terraceeach eveningrobertotraintownsealiguriawhirlpooltuesdaysunbedsswimmingpool
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 595 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2018

We stayed 5 nights here on a coach holiday to see the Menton Lemon Festival and Nice Carnival. The hotel is in the centre and was a short walk to the main streets and promenade. Our room was on the third floor overlooking the front entrance facing east so it got the morning sun. It had a balcony with a table and two chairs but it was too early in the year to sit outside! The radiator kept the room lovely and warm. Our group ate in the restaurant each evening. The salad bar had a lot of choices and was excellent. Being a group (20) we had to choose our starter and main courses for the following evening. It was very well organised. If there was nothing on the menu which you fancied or liked you could request an alternative. The Wellness Centre was an oasis of calm on the 5th floor where I enjoyed a relaxing massage. We really liked the Hotel Torino for the great staff, its location and facilities.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paolo G, Proprietario at Hotel Torino Wellness & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Linda,

thank you for your great feedback!

It is always fantastic to read such positive words, as this fills us with strenght and satisfaction.
I am sure that your detailed review will be helpful for all Guests who do not know us.

A big hello from the Ligurian Riviera!

Kind regards,
Paolo Giordano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Everything about the hôtel was excellent. Breakfast was a divine expérience with a huge variety of delicious food to choose from, breathtaking views and charming staff. Our room was spacious comfortable and very quiet

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 322jacquelinea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paolo G, Proprietario at Hotel Torino Wellness & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback!
We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and really hope to have you back with us in the future.

Kind regards,
Paolo Giordano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Everything about this hotel is superb. The location, the rooms, the food, but best of all the staff. Roberto and his team were great. The breakfast room on the roof terrace was glorious and the food – well, a huge selection, you could find everything you could possibly want.

Room Tip: No problem with any of the rooms. We were a party of 23 and everyone was happy.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Margotok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paolo G, Proprietario at Hotel Torino Wellness & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Margot,

thank you for your wonderful feedback!

We really hope to see you again next year! :-)
Greetings from all our Staff!

KInd regards,
Paolo Giordano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We take groups each year to many hotels in Europe but the Hotel Torino was the best we've stayed at so far. The management and staff were outstanding; all were friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and the rooms very good. Breakfast in the rooftop restaurant was superb and the variety of food for dinner well worth experiencing each evening! Apparently, many of their clients return each year and I'm not surprised. If we can, we will be back! Thank you to everyone at Hotel Torino for making our stay with you so enjoyable.

Room Tip: A room with a pool view is a bonus but they are all lovely.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Etonb1rd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paolo G, Proprietario at Hotel Torino Wellness & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Etonbird,

thank you for your kind feedback!

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us!
We always work to make our guests' experience as good as possible, and it is a great satisfaction for us to read reviews like yours.

We really hope to have you back with us in the future!

Kind regards,
Paolo Giordano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

I always stay at the Hotel Torino as it has everything there to make it a wonderful holiday.My thanks especially to the Management,and to the staff for helping to make it a great holiday.I recommend it wholeheartedly.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank W1310WFpatriciak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paolo G, Proprietario at Hotel Torino Wellness & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Patricia,

thank you for your kind feedback!

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay once again and really hope to have you back with us soon!

Kind regards,
Paolo Giordano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews