We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
41
61
39
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
61
39
11
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2015

the place was really nice the view amazing and the town of diano marina is pretty nice . I raccomend this place . The sea is very clean and the food is great . Well i suggest to go visiting the nice town of cervo very close to here

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank patrik s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Perfect service at Hotel Ulivo. Beautiful view, amazing pool, nice breakfast, fantastic price, friendly staff and great internet. They even did our washing for us! Its that extra service which sets Hotel Ulivo apart from other hotels. FANTASTIC.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andorunz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2012

Very good service. Fast and efficient. Food was traditional Italian cuisine home-made in a very tasty and good way. Served in a nice and polite way! The room was very nice, clean and spaceous. We had air-condition that was worth the extra Euro. Overall a very nice experience that we recomend!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank famjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 July 2010

The atmosphere created by the owners of the hotel is very warm and friendly. The hotel is on the hill and it takes 7 minutes to get to the beach. Very much recommended to those who don't go to the fitness center. 15 minutes walking to the very center of the town. On the way there is a superb restaurant "O, Sole mio". In the hotel lunch or dinner is very tasty and more then sufficient, Challenging to choose dishes from the menu for those who don't know the Italian food. Rooms are OK but very hot in the night if you book a room with no a/c. Rooms on the ground floor to the pool are just great if you travel with children, also a fun for adults. It was an enjoybale and pleasant stay. Children were extremely happy. Next year if we decide to continue learning Italy we will definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Татьяна Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews