We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eko Hotel(Fano)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tag Hotel(Fano)
US$63
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
77
57
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
57
5
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2013

What you see in the pictures is what you get. Nothing more nothing less. Breakfast is great. Staff is really helpful. Rooms can be small. Don't expect to have a huge closet. You will able to fit a carry-on at most. AC in summer is regulated as many places in Europe. Location is great and restaurant downstairs is really good. It has a parking lot, which is a huge plus.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank osie78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

We stayed at the Siri for 3 nights in June to attend a wedding. Loved the rooms - modern and clean but with an elegant old world atmosphere. Staff were helpful and courteous, breakfast was good, and the internet was free and reliable.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

We stayed here for five nights in late May to visit family in the area. All three of the concierges we encountered were exceptional in their advice and assistance. Claudia even helped us in overcoming the language barrier with our Italian family. Her restaurant recommendations were also spot-on!
The rooms were large, with plenty of space to move around and place bags, which was very much appreciated, considering how long we were staying. The bathrooms in each room were also very large, which is unusual in Europe.
The breakfast spread Siri Hotel put out every morning was the most impressive one we had encountered in our two week trip. A woman came in every morning and baked and cooked her heart out! All of (or at least most of) the pastries were freshly made in the morning, and she kept bringing more out as she finished them in the kitchen. Her egg dishes were delicious and changed daily. The coffee was also fresh, in contrast to the automated machines most hotel breakfast rooms have.
The hotel is only a five minute walk from the historic city center, where there are many shops, restaurants, and cultural sights to explore. The beach is only a ten minute walk from the hotel.
I cannot recommend this hotel enough.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edefran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

We stayed at the Siro for only 2 nights on a 10 day trip to Italy, but as soon as we checked into the hotel and saw our room we wished we could have stayed longer. The hotel is brand new and very clean. The staff is friendly and speaks good English. We were immediately given an upgrade to a very large superior room with 2 balconies on the top floor. The room had a panoramic view of the city and the sea in the distance. The room and the entire hotel is beautifully decorated. The bed was very comfortable. There was a lot of closet space. The breakfast buffet was generous. We have previously stayed at two other hotels in Fano but this by far much nicer than either. It is just outside the old Roman walls of Fano, but you only have to walk across the street to be in the cente of everything. We had no difficulty parking our car and parking was free.

Room Tip: Corner rooms on the top floor have balconies and a great view of the sea and city as well.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roxanne99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Siri more than satisfied our needs and expectations in Faro. It was easy to find, provided parking (had an indoor garage as well as outside, if space was available). The rooms are well equipped (robes, slippers, safe etc) and comfortable with spacious modern bathroom. The staff was helpful, professional, and eager to assist with directions, sightseeing advice, and restaurant recommendations. Practically across the street from the walls of the old town, it was particularly well located - and only a short stroll to the beach. The breakfast was ample, fresh and varied - and would even make eggs to order! Our stay in Fano was even more enjoyable because of the fine accommodations we enjoyed at Hotel Siri.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claudia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews