We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel San Marco(Marotta)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tag Hotel(Fano)
US$110
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
77
57
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
57
5
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2015

We chose to stay here as part of a large wedding party and we were made to feel very welcome indeed. The staff were extremely helpful and very keen to ensure that we had everything that we needed.
The rooms are very comfortable, we had a pretty room and it was a generous size and well appointed, all was scrupulously clean and the bathroom was definitely upper end of the market.
It was apparent that the hotel has recently had a lot of money spent on it as it is very new looking inside and has a lot of good safety features such as automatic fire doors and smoke detectors etc.
Part of this modern system is the air conditioning is controlled from the front desk having spent sometime trying to coax the wall unit to work after an uncomfortable night. Once the receptionist was informed it worked quietly and perfectly well.
The staff deserve recognition for supporting the wedding party so very well ensuring that all were looked after and were also very understanding with the late bar, well done to all of them.
One minor niggle that won't affect everyone was that there is only one ironing board and two irons, not good when a wedding party descends on a hotel all needing to get ready.

Room Tip: Upper floors have views across to the sea
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TripMember020920162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelsirifano, Responsabile reception at Siri Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2015

Dear Guest,

we are glad that you had a nice weekend here in Fano.

We try always to do our best to make our guest fell good. Therefore we’re happy when we read these beautiful reviews.
We know that we had some problems with the irons, we’re so sorry for that.
Yours was our first big wedding so we weren’t ready on all fronts.
Thanks for pointing out the problem , it will be a matter on which surely will improve.

Thank you for sharing your experience!

Regards
Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Good hotel and good sized rooms, great location just 1 min walking from the city center.
Service is good as well as breakfast. Only down points are :
1. no gym
2. no pool
Otherwise it could have been 5 rating...

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giuseppe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelsirifano, Responsabile reception at Siri Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2014

We are very glad to have satisfied your expectations. Unfortunately the hotel building is small and doesn't allow space for gym and pool.
You will be welcome if you will come again.
Greetings from the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We stayed for two nights on a leisure visit. Loved the hotel, had a nice ambience, staff were friendly and efficient, rooms were spacious and well equipped. Despite being on a main road, noise was not a problem. It is an easy walk to main attractions and the beach is only a 20minute stroll away. Breakfast was good too. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CBHK88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelsirifano, Responsabile reception at Siri Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Thank you so much for your kindly feedback.
We wish to have you again as welcome guests in future.
Best regards from the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Second time staying at this property during business trips. Easily the best hotel choice in Fano. Professional and helpful staff, beautiful property, great location across from the entrance to the walled town, clean and comfortable rooms, and a nice breakfast. Walking distance to everything in town and several excellent restaurants. A great find.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erikallie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Very nice hotel with excellent staff. Best coffee I had in Italy was made by the lady at the breakfast buffet. The desk clerks were all helpful making both dinner reservations for us as well as helping us reach our next destination. The hotel is modern, beautiful floors, and a tub. We stayed here for 3 nights and enjoyed the town as well. Sandy beach 10 minute walk away, shallow water. Plenty of shop and food available at the beach.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 3islandgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews