We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$117
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$133
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tag Hotel(Fano)
US$94
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eko Hotel(Fano)
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$88
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$530
US$516
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
46
67
11
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
67
11
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2015 via mobile

Not much else to be said. The " brodetto fanese" ranks among the top three I have ever tasted. A masterpiece. Super professional and friendly staff. All the red just excellent. Bravi Bravi Nice atmosphere close to the beach. A great stop all in all.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Emanuele V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

The staff were very helpful even though they spoke very little English. The room was very clean with a lovely balcony overlooking the sea and air conditioning was a godsend. The breakfast was continental but was sufficient with meat and cheeses, bread and really nice coffee. The view from our room was magnificent although the rooms were a little bit on the small side. A balcony was a great addition. The small bar had limited drinks but they would always try and accomodate you.

Room Tip: Rooms on the front have sea views and larger balconies.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vince M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

Hotel Angela in Fano is probably one of the best places to stay while in fano especially those on a casual holiday to enjoy the summer in this Italian coastal city. The hotel is well managed as a family business with all the personal attention you may need.
Those who like to communicate through the net will find this hotel being the beast in that they offer free connection to those with they own computers and a free cafe for those without computers. The only problem that one may experience is the size of shower cabins which I find a little smaller for an average person.
The Hotel offers Bed and Breakfast while you may go for lunch and dinner to the many restaurants along the coast.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the Sea
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sungu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2012

The hotel is directly at the sea side. the food served at the restaurant is excellent and the service really professional. it should be a 4 stars hotel for the level of the services.
nothing to say. we had a lovely dinner all with fresh fish. at 7pm there is a little buffet with fantastic plates. we had 'frittata con piselli' e tortino with asparagus. really amazing. the owner Mariella really prepared and very charming. I recommend this little hotel in Fano.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank eo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

I visited this hotel in December and I stayed 4 nights. It was clean, well maintained and offered cordial service. My room was a single room and was a bit narrow for me, but still comfortable. I also saw the rooms with two beds and three beds - they were much bigger and spacious then mine. The restaurant has a lovely sea view and the location right on the beach was magnificent! The hotel is near the train station and not too fare from the old town center ( 10-15 min.walking). Visiting this hotel you can feel the atmosphere of Italian sea coast and enjoy the medieval monuments in the town of Fano and the nearby town of Pesaro ( only a few minutes from Fano with a train!).

Room Tip: I recommend the rooms with sea view and/or a balcony.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teddyig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews