We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Derby Club Residence e Wellness
Nearby Hotels
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rosalpina(Folgaria)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Muu Village(Folgaria)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Seggiovia(Folgaria)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel La Baita(Folgaria)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Al Sole(Folgaria)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vittoria(Folgaria)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
46
39
12
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
39
12
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgaragemicrowavefaucet70cmwintershower
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2015 via mobile

We were in this residence for the second time with our small children and it was great again. Clean and prepared apartments. You can pay for "baby package" which includes baby cot, high chair and bottle warmer. This was realy great. There is baby club downstairs. Welness is small and whirlpool smells a bit chlorine but everything clean and nice. The only two things we would change are extremly small shower corner. Grown up man has absolutely no chance to wash himself. It is 70cm and there is huge faucets which makes is even smaller. Most of men we know were using welness to take shower. The second thing is poorly equiped kitchenette. There are missing sharp knives, microwave and electric kettle... Besides thise thing it is great place with helpful staff. We will come back next year!

Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
Thank Annie_Prague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2015

We have been in Folgaria five times, five winter holidays always at Derby Club Residence e Wellness. Very confortable,very friendly atmosphere, well-maintained apartments, friendly staff.It is located at the beginning of the village and is located 10 minutes from the ski slopes.From the heart is recommended for families with children. You can take also a little pet with you. We will return for sure......

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nina_coci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

My family and me spent 6 nights in this residence. It was good but nothing special. At the begining you must pay 60 euros for i don'tknow what(garage - always full, swimming poll, some restaurants discounts 10%). The furniture is old but functional. In the middle od december they put on their website that the wellness center will be opened 6.1.2014, but nothing. We returned every day from skiing about 13.30. I have small child that is sleeping afternoon but they was drilling and working on wellness. Also there was ugly smell in bathroom. One day there was no water from 13h till 17h because they pumped something. In our room we didn't have remote controle for SKY television, so i changed programmes on receiver. Heating is often closed in some rooms so you must call reception to turn it on. WIFI is very poor. Positive: close to the city,mini club, meeting room besides reception, good kitchenette, SKY televison,

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ivan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
derby club r, Proprietario at Derby Club Residence e Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2014

DEAR GUEST,

thank You for your opinion, always important to make better.

The Club Card, 60 Euro per apartment per the stay, includes:

equipped mini club with animation, free entrance to the swimming pool in
the sports arena, one parking space in the garage or in the outside parking area, discounts and special offers in restaurants, pizzerias, shops and ski rental where the Residence is in agreement with. INTERNET WI FI: free wi-fi access at the reception hall, KIT CHILD: cot, high chair and bottle warmer, SKY VISION GOLD (SPORT and MOVIE) in each apartment.

About our wellness-spa area, we were late because the saunas didn't arrive in time from Finland.
However the Client that have booked in the week 06/01-12/01 have reserved the apartments without knowing that the wellness will be been.
We sorry very much for noise for working.

Saturday 11 Janaury we had a big problem with the sanitary pipes because Guests have put sanitary napkin in the WC and the pipes was clogged.

About the remote control, it could be changed at the reception.

Hoping to meet You again next year with the new wellness area.

best regards

Camilla Rebecchi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2013

My family and my friends have been going to Derby Club for more then 10 years and we are shour we will go back next year. The apartmants are very clean and couzy, the staf also cleans the hallways every day, not to mencion the kindness of all implois. When our kids were yunger we found the mini club for kids to be a very god idea. Also the garage is very useful a speciali when it snows. The locatin of the rezidence is also great beacuse the city center is 5 minits avay on fot.
For its price you could not expect a bether apartment, a speciali in Fulgaria.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mateja P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2013

this was a fantastic holiday, too bad it only lasted a week. The derby is a beautiful residence, the people are wonderful, very friendly and helpful. Me and my family really enjoyed it and this is just about you.we always talk about Carmen, my daughter always asks me when we come back to go to the miniclub. For the rest I think the derby could be a 5 stars and deserves them all. Compliments and I hope to see you soon.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank obitelj67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews