We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tre Corone
Nearby Hotels
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Perla(Garda)
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$304
US$295
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$182
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
25
9
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
9
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswatching the worldfamily runvisiting lake gardaferry pointpositionfloorlakesidepromenadebalcony
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2013

We originally booked another hotel with a much higher rating, but our room there did not have a lake view. We were directed to this hotel nearby and got a room with a fantastic panoramic view of Lake Garda at a lower price. The hotel is run by two old ladies (over 80) and the whole staff was very friendly. The service was very nice and breakfast superb on the terrace with lake view. The hotel itself was pretty old but well maintained. There was good WIFI on the lower floor, our room at the 4th floor had no WIFI. When I checked out, I noticed they have no computer system! This is why it was probably not fully occupied, when all other hotels had no good rooms available.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor to have a nice view.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Yaron P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013 via mobile

Arrived into garda with no booking and had a look at a few hotels that I had seen online. Piccolo hotel with good reviews was full and they recommended we try hotel tre corone on the lake front. So glad we did! !! What a find. Family run, traditional hotel, exactly the sort of place I was hoping for. Friendly, helpful staff, very clean, amazing location, great breakfast, free parking and wifi and good prices. Will definitely be coming back here!!!!! Feel very lucky we found it.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sydneyjean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2013

Stayed with my family and were made very welcome,nothing is too much trouble for the staff, they do the best Bruchetta on the lake its to die for,they have a good snack/lunch time Menu and the quality of the food is always good.
The rooms are maybe old fashioned but comfortable and clean as is the rest of the Hotel but it's position could not be better and the terrace is ideal for a pre/post dinner drink and to watch the world go by.

Room Tip: Top floor front rooms give the best view of the Lake and the lower floor with large terrace balconies are best for sunbathing.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Manerf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2013

After an extremely hot, humid day on a motorcycle, this was a welcome haven. The not so young people running it were very friendly, inquired about where we were from and what we were doing, advised on where to safely park the bike, and although the pace was not lightning, it was due to the laid back, lakeside feel. Room was comfortably appointed with spectacular view of the lake. Location was ideal for walking along the lake to restaurants, swimming, shops, and people watching.

In the morning, my spouse slept in past breakfast. When she came down and offered to pay for some food, the owner insisted she have coffee and some pastries without further payment since she had missed the breakfast. The patio was very nice for a late evening beer as the sun set, and a sunny, wonderful breakfast.

It was not cheap. But it is Lago di Garda in peak season, so I didn't expect it to be.

Room Tip: Lakeside is beautiful, the sunshades are very effective to keep the heat reasonable and the sunsets are gorgeous.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suzuki267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2012

Beautiful view to the lake, wonderful location "lungo Lago", right on the promenade. Typical Italian atmosphere in this family-led hotel, very clean rooms, fresh sheets and towels everyday. Short walk to center of old, traditional Garda and its many attractions to sea. one-minute walk to old-harbour with little cafès in front of it. The romms first floor lake-side have wonderful. large and spacious terraces, right in front of the lake. Afternoon aperitives and romantic dinners in nearby restaurants

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jens K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews