We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atahotel Naxos Beach
Nearby Hotels
Villa Felice(Giardini Naxos)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Costa Azzurra(Giardini Naxos)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Daphne(Giardini Naxos)
US$148
US$136
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Diamond Naxos-Taormina(Giardini Naxos)
US$207
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Kalos(Giardini Naxos)
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hotel San Giovanni(Giardini Naxos)
US$113
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Caesar Palace(Giardini Naxos)
US$110
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nina B&B(Giardini Naxos)
US$128
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
B&B Villa Raineri(Giardini Naxos)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Giardini Naxos(Giardini Naxos)
US$228
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,780)
Filter reviews
1,780 results
Traveller rating
804
605
246
87
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
804
605
246
87
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnaxos beacholympic poolthe main hotelolympic sizecard systempizza restaurantcalypso bargarden roomkids clubtravel departmentpastafamily poolitalian lessonsall inclusive guestsmain barhalf boardcable car
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,780 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a week with our four year old daughter. The hotel is very clean and the breakfast is good, plenty of choice. We only had breakfast so can’t comment on the lunch or dinner. Clean rooms and nice pools, although a bit cold but it was early in the season. My daughter loved the kids club, especially Linda who was her friend from the beginning! Friendly staff and walking distance to the local restaurants!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Edda2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMAntonioTommasi, General Manager at Atahotel Naxos Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. Reading such a positive feedback motivates us to do even better!

We are glad you appreciated all services Naxos Beach Hotel offers, especially for children entertainment: a great group of guys that every day spent a considerable amount of time focusing on the small details that make the difference organizing sport activities and taking care of the “smallest” with baby, mini and junior club so as to spend a nice relaxing holiday for adults.

I’ll share you positive feedback with all the team, especially with Linda.


Looking forward to welcoming you back to Naxos Beach Hotel in not too far future!

Warm regards


G.M.
Antonio Tommasi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

We spent a week 2-9 May 2018 half board in Atahotel Giardini Naxos by the sea. It's a lovely hotel with beautiful grounds full of lemon & orange trees and pretty flowers with 2 swimming pools. The food is excellent with desserts to die for! Choices of 6 or 7 gorgeous looking (& tasty) puddings every night and a bottle of wine and water included. Very helpful staff. A perfect base to visit places like beautiful Taormina (5km away & you can book the free shuttle service ran by the hotel) as well as go to Mount Etna and Syracuse (we used the brilliant local bus service for Syracuse - bus stop 5 mn from Atahotel Naxos Beach). A few shops & pizzerias if wanted within a few minutes' walk. Would highly recommend this place, can't fault anything, perfect stay (a little bathroom hiccup was solved within 10 minutes of us mentioning it at the reception: just tell or ask).

Room Tip: Spacious villa apartments in the grounds or rooms with view of Mount Etna in main hotel
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 26francine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMAntonioTommasi, General Manager at Atahotel Naxos Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for taking the time to write and convey your kind comments and observations having stayed with us here at Naxos Beach Hotel.

It will be my pleasure to relay your positive feedback to all the team concerned who would be very happy to know that their efforts are recognized and praised.

I thank you for your comments regarding our food and beverage service, so we shall continue to try to offer the very best value that we can, without compromising on the quality of our products or services, paying great attention to all guests needs.


Hoping to host you again,

Warm regards

G.M.

Antonio Tommasi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

We organised a meeting for approx. 35 people at Naxos Beach in early May. The groups and event manager Alessandra Mannino was wonderful and very accommodating for any of our requests. She was quick to reply to emails and provided all of the services we requested. The staff at the front desk were very pleasant and welcoming. The restaurant staff also took great care of us and provided a seating area for our group. The maitre d' Franco Randazzo was very attentive. There was plenty of choice at all meals. We organised an excursion one day and the hotel provided a fantastic picnic and coffee break. We would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank claretoulouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMAntonioTommasi, General Manager at Atahotel Naxos Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write and convey your kind comments and observations having stayed with us here at the Naxos Beach Hotel.

Our Hotel with its large spaces and the conference center is the ideal location for events even with a high number of participants. In these years we have worked to enrich the offer dedicated and positive reviews encourage us to believe that they are on the right track. Thanks a lot thanks for pointing it out!

We are also very happy that you found our staff very polite and helpful, and we have certainly shared your positive comments with all our team members, especially with Mr. Randazzo and Mrs Alessandra Mannino.

Hoping to host you again also for a relaxing holiday in family


Sincerely

G.M.
Antonio Tommasi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Balconies w/ a table and 2 chairs, lots of space in the rooms, bed seemed wider than a king.
Excellent sliding shower doors and a long stall. Carpeted floors. Nice system for eating, loaded onto room key card. Each person had their own card, it was scanned before we entered the dining room. Expansive selection for breakfast, buffet meal for dinner as part of our tour.
Property has umbrellas at the beach, walking distance to “downtown” Giardini-Naxos where there are 2 small grocery stores and many restaurants.
This feels like a luxury hotel to me!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
6  Thank GramyTnUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMAntonioTommasi, General Manager at Atahotel Naxos Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Guest,

I’m delighted to read that you had a nice stay with us. Thank you of taking the time to write your positive review, we certainly appreciate this.

Certainly we are delighted that you had a positive time here. All the team spent a considerable amount of time focusing on the small details that make the difference and we are pleased to read you enjoyed of it.

I'll share your feedback with all the team


Hoping to host you again

Sincerely

G.M.

Antonio Tommasi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

We have just returned from a week at Atahotel Naxos Beach. Our room was fine with a view of Etna (shrouded in mist) and the beach. The staff were efficient and friendly. There was only 1 restaurant open and only 1 bar to cope with substantial numbers. Until the last day we did not hear any other English voices, the main clientele being large numbers of German groups who were pretty swift at getting to the dining room early so the catering staff were faced with filling up empty buffet dishes to offer choice to more relaxed visitors. Having staff to serve out starters and puds might have meant a fairer distribution and oh to have had some fresh fruit salad rather than the artificial sweets on offer. The mains improved as the week drew on with quail one night and sea bass another. Fortunately the gym was open with some supportive help, but the sand on the beach was being reorganised and workmen were battling away in other areas. Not an altogether restful experience and in places there seemed to be a shortage of staff so it lacked the personal touch.

Room Tip: Top floor proved quiet
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank r0sp2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews