We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
37
14
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
14
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Our family enjoyed a beautiful 3 day stay at this charming bed and breakfast. The hosts, Ludovica and Laura, are very sweet and helpful. The room is cleaned daily, a nice touch. There is everything you need: beautiful old charm rooms, wi-fi, air conditioning, TV, nice location, nice breakfast every morning, beautiful fig tree at the front gate, close to the Lungomare and restaurants... I even loved the nice sewing machine hidden on the top shelf... Could not ask for more!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Carmen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2015

We have enjoyed our 5 days stay at Villa Vittoria and are happy for the choice we've made. It's a nice and clean place, with beautiful vegetation outside and cozy furniture and great Sicilian decorations inside. Ludovica and Laura were taking care of us at breakfast, but were also very helpful in arranging excursions and getting a better sense of this unique area of Italy. Giardini Naxos is a place were best street artists of Italy have drawn amazing graffiti and the road leading to Villa Vittoria offers a great opportunity to see these creations. In other words, best value for money deal!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onorica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludovica B, Proprietario at B&B Villa Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2015
Google Translation

Gentile Ospite,

La ringraziamo per aver dedicato qualche minuto del suo tempo per condividere la sua esperienza di soggiorno con noi.
Siamo lieti di apprendere che ha trovato la qualità del B&B di suo gradimento cosi come la nostra disponibilità e professionalità.

Nella speranza di riaverla come nostro gradito ospite in futuro, cogliamo l'occasione per porgerle i nostri più cordiali saluti.

Cordialmente,

Ludovica Bucolo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2015

It is a very nice place, a bit hidden away from the main streets of Giardini Naxos, you have to walk under the railway bridge with interesting grafitti.
B&B has tasteful decorations of the rooms, the whole area has a lot of green space with trees and flowers including a top open terrace with a table tennis and the view of the sea and cruise ships. The place has a feel of a luxury backpackers when you have your own room with aircon, room service and amazing breakfast. Ludovika, the daughter of the owner is very nice and friendly, she did for us amazing breakfast and we were treated like old family friends and even shared once evening an aperitivo with Ludovica and her friends.
Absolutely loved this place. thank you, Ludivica

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zuzunsita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludovica B, Direttore at B&B Villa Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2015
Google Translation

Gentile Ospite,

La ringraziamo per aver dedicato qualche minuto del suo tempo per condividere la sua esperienza di soggiorno con noi.
Siamo lieti di apprendere che ha trovato la qualità del B&B di suo gradimento cosi come la nostra disponibilità e professionalità.

Nella speranza di riaverla come nostro gradito ospite in futuro, cogliamo l'occasione per porgerle i nostri più cordiali saluti.

Cordialmente,

Ludovica Bucolo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Very nice place, with very nice host!

My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our time in this B&B. We would like to recommend this place to everyone traveling to Giardini Naxos. The place is close to beach and it has excellent position for the Sicily sightseeing base point.

Host and other stuff are pleasant and absolutely kind to their guests. Rooms have a high label of cleanness, breakfast is excellent.

I strongly recommend this place to couples treeing to Sicily.

Igor Stavrević, Slovenia

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Igor S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews