We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Passi di Mare
Nearby Hotels
Atahotel Naxos Beach(Giardini Naxos)
US$253
US$238
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Giardini Naxos(Giardini Naxos)
US$255
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Villa Felice(Giardini Naxos)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Villa Daphne(Giardini Naxos)
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Palladio(Giardini Naxos)
US$183
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Costa Azzurra(Giardini Naxos)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel San Giovanni(Giardini Naxos)
US$91
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

B&B Villa Raineri(Giardini Naxos)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Caesar Palace(Giardini Naxos)
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Invito al Viaggio(Giardini Naxos)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
111
10
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
10
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfantastic staysilviocentralseataormina
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

Very clean spacious rooms and friendly hosts.
The B&B is walking distance to most restaurants and stores in Giardini so it’s very convenient for a short stay or long stay.
We will definitely be staying here again!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Diana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

We had a short break in Sicily to go walking and relaxing. The location was perfect as it was near the beach, restaurants and shops but close to the motorway to explore the island by car. The property was lovely and Silvio is a true gentleman and super host! Would very happily stay there again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank iwisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

We stayed at this B & B at the end of August for 4 nights, it is really just 2 steps from the sea. It was easy to go to and from the beach since it is a short walk to go back to the room if we needed anything. It is a nice location, centrally located but not near any late night club noises. The owners Silvio and Luciana are very welcoming, very friendly and nice, full of good advice and are always available for any questions about where to eat or how to get to various places. The room was clean, spacious and modern with comfortable beds. At breakfast there was always many choices and delicious local pastries. If we ever go back to the Giardini Naxos, we would definitely stay here again because we felt at home.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gresu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PassiDiMare, Proprietario at B&B Passi di Mare, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Hello. Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
You have been not only guests, but two friends.
we hope to meet you again.
Silvio e Luciana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

This has been our 2nd visit to this place in the last 3 months.I fell in love not only with Giardini Naxos but also with this B&B because its just 2 minutes away from the seafront.Various shops and restaurants nearby.Booking offices and just 5 minutes away from the B&B there is a bus stop from where one can catch the bus that takes you directly to Taormina.
The room was very nice,clean,modern furniture and very quite.With a big tv,aircondition and also a small fridge.
Next to our room was the breakfast area.
For breakfast we had yogurts,milk,orange juice, cereals, toast, crackers, biscuits, cake, sponges, croissant, jam, nutella, eggs, cheese, salami, ham, bacon, parma ham.
Also a coffee machine for anyone who wants to have a capuccino,espresso and also a machine for anyone who wants to have fresh squezzed oranges.
It was a very generous breakfast compared to other B&B that we have been.
The owner Silvio and his wife are extremely nice and helpful.They do everything to make you feel at home.
I truly recommend this place 100% and this for sure hasn't been our last visit to the B&B Passi Di Mare.
Well done to the owner.Keep up the good work.Best of luck.
Thanks to both of you

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dorianne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Our family had a very comfortable stay in newly renovated rooms. We were a 1 minute walk from the beach and central to restaurants, bus services and shops.
Our hosts, Silvio and Luciana took great care of us, even spoiling us with some Sicilian delights for breakfast.
We would highly recommend this place for a quiet family getaway.
Thank you
Greg Kim and Merle

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet as they are one roadblock from the sea front main street.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 307kimc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews