We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
15
9
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
9
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2015 via mobile

A really nice appartament in The centre of grado.
I book with booking.com for 3 night an appartament and IT was really nice, waterfront view, optimal position, nice finiture.
The staff was really carful.
Book IT

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorylondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Very nice aparthotel, with all the facilities you need. Nice breakfast, and very helpful staff. And there is only a few meters to the Beach. We have a free parking spare, and We would like to go back there.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anetteAn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2012

Very nice aparthotel! The owner even speaks a little bit English (a little sensation in Italy :D). Hotel was very modern, rooms were very clean. Everything is provided, from TV over microwave to hair dryer. Breakfast was delivered to your room every morning, air con was working fine. It's in the center of Grado on a pedestrian street, but parking lots are provided too. It's only a few minutes to the next supermarket, and not much longer to the seashore. I would definitely come again!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sophie_therese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2010

It was a very nice stay and the staff is very helpful. We had to change our arrival date and there was no problem with that. There is a parking space available for € 12 per day (you have to book in advance). The hotel is new and just a 2 minutes walk away from the beach. I can recommend this hotel to anyone especially to those travelling which children and/or dogs.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank juzoom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews