We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Hannover
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Lido(Grado)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
39
44
19
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
44
19
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was spaciousquiet hotelgreat locationgood sizeold town
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Room was spacious. Lovely, comfortable large bed and the air conditioning effective. Delicious white peaches at breakfast and scrummy cakes. Reception staff were so helpful and kind. Great place to stay.

Room Tip: We opted for an upgrade.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Our stay was short, but we enjoyed this small hotel and would have gladly stayed longer if possible. The location was perfect, service very friendly and the room a good size and very pleasant. Excellent value, we could hardly believe the price for this 4 star hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SusannaFN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We stayed in Hotel Hannover only for one night during our bussines trip.
I can say that is a Very good hotel in the center of old city. There is a Good parking and services in the hotel. I must not forget that in the hotel is a Very friendly staff.

Room Tip: "Rooms on the south side are quieter"
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank liborrada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

A small hotel can also be good one with helpful service and personal like this in Grado near canal with good location, near the old city center and the beach and port. May be best breakfast on our trip so far. Highly recommended for travelers.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jorma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed in Hotel Hannover for two nights with our two children. The location is strategic since it is in the city center. Hotel staff is very friendly and kind (Special thanks to Ms. Annalisa). Breakfast offers a wide variety of choices. The room was neat and clean. We found the shower box a bit small as well as the room (we are habit with Asian hotels which have huge rooms), however we are very satisfied about our stay and we will come back again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Mauro F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews