We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
46
44
20
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
44
20
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was spacious quiet hotel old city great location good size parking beach
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Room was spacious. Lovely, comfortable large bed and the air conditioning effective. Delicious white peaches at breakfast and scrummy cakes. Reception staff were so helpful and kind. Great place to stay.

Room tip: We opted for an upgrade.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Our stay was short, but we enjoyed this small hotel and would have gladly stayed longer if possible. The location was perfect, service very friendly and the room a good size and very pleasant. Excellent value, we could hardly believe the price for this 4 star hotel.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SusannaFN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We stayed in Hotel Hannover only for one night during our bussines trip.
I can say that is a Very good hotel in the center of old city. There is a Good parking and services in the hotel. I must not forget that in the hotel is a Very friendly staff.

Room tip: "Rooms on the south side are quieter"
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank liborrada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

A small hotel can also be good one with helpful service and personal like this in Grado near canal with good location, near the old city center and the beach and port. May be best breakfast on our trip so far. Highly recommended for travelers.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank J0rmaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed in Hotel Hannover for two nights with our two children. The location is strategic since it is in the city center. Hotel staff is very friendly and kind (Special thanks to Ms. Annalisa). Breakfast offers a wide variety of choices. The room was neat and clean. We found the shower box a bit small as well as the room (we are habit with Asian hotels which have huge rooms), however we are very satisfied about our stay and we will come back again.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MauroF390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews