We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
184
85
11
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
85
11
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main shopping street position stay breakfast beach
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018

We spend great holiday in this hotel. Perfect position of hotel - just 2 or 3 minutes walk to beach, delicious meals, rooms were cleaned every day and staff was great and helpful. Our family strongly recommended hotel al prater ❤️

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank zelenkralka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

I really liked the Hotel Al Prater! The personnel is very friendly, ready to help with all the questions or requests. The breakfast and dinner were delicious!
The beach is not so far away...maybe 5 to 10 min walking (with a child). The hotel is close to the pedestrian street (the one with stores and restaurants) but there is no noise during the day and specially during the night.
Towels are changed every day and the linens at every 3 days.
When we left the hotel, they gave us a snack for the road. Very thoughtful from their side! :)

Thank you for a great holiday! The rate at Booking. com is true. we will definitely return.

Room Tip: we staid in room 7, triple room.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Sorina123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

A very good, nice family hotel. Very nice, professional service. The staff takes care of each guest, using an individual approach. Very good, varied breakfast buffet. Dinners: typical very good Italian food. Very good location of the hotel. Object really recommendable for any type of stay.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Mk9691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

We have been staying at hotel Al Prater for years with our family. Rooms are modern (refurbished lately), spotlessly clean and excellent service.
Atmosphere is always very warm and friendly because of the owners who take care of guests on daily basis. They know all the needs especially for families - highly recommended.
All in all- this hotel is excellent value at the heart of Lignano Sabbiadoro. Would definitely go again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Escape727951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Nice and spacious family rooms. Excellent atmosphere of the hotel. Perfect location near the sea. Close distance to children's parks and shopping opportunities. I recommend for families with children.

Room Tip: Nice renovated rooms, spacious, suitable for families with children.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jiri T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews