We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Airmotel
Nearby Hotels
US$209
US$92
NH Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$178
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Plaza(Mestre)
US$137
US$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Elite Hotel(Mestre)
US$129
US$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Antico Moro Hotel(Zelarino)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Ducale(Favaro Veneto)
US$54
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Camping Rialto(Campalto)
US$122
US$37
Pitchup.com
View Deal
US$143
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
32
59
36
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
59
36
20
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We only stop by for 1 night but it was a great and fine hotel! The room were clean and had air conditioning! Great food and a great place to be located as to central Venice you have 15 minutes by bus. The staff are lovely and they have gave us a family welcome.
Personal I would like to come again as of its facilities and friendly staff!

Room Tip: Choose a room with air conditioning
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Filip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I stayed in this hotel as part of a Contiki tour in August 2013.

The Room - We had booked a twin room and we were very happy to get a triple. It was good having the extra space which you don't often get in European hotels. This was our first European hotel that included a fridge too. Not often do you find rooms with them. The rooms were very out dated and could use an upgrade. As far as I know this hotel is only booked for Conkiti tours so they probably don't care.

Location - According to Google maps this hotel is 14 mins drive from Venice. I must say this drive does feel a lot longer. If you want to see Venice I would recommend trying to find a closer hotel.

WiFi - I think there may have been WiFi that you had to pay a lot for so I didn't use it.

Overall it is a nice little hotel, family run, but will need and upgrade soon.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alanna1622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Unfortunately being part of a contiki tour, had no choice but to sleep in this third world hotel. Out of all the hotels we have stayed in on our tour, this would have to be the worst and upmost disgusting.

First of all, the lights flicker in the hall ways. There are no tv remotes in the rooms, you have to get that from reception and hand it back at the end of the trip. Wifi is NOT free and they expect you to pay 6 euro just for two hours.

Rooms are outdated and bathrooms in urgent need of upgrade. Another guest asked for an extra pillow and they would not supply them one. They would not let anyone have any no disturb signs for their door.

Just a terrible hotel which no human should have to stay in.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Miles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014

The Air Motel was a rather minimal motel. We had travelled with the Contiki tour group so we didn’t have a say in where we stayed, but I would not return. I found it strange that when we got to the motel, all of our rooms had the doors wide open – ready for others to roam around the hallways as we came in…

The rooms were clean and rather spacious, however the washrooms were quite dated. There was an elevator on the property, we used this to transport our luggage only – I would not be caught in that dodgy elevator!

Breakfast was VERY minimal. Our Tour Manager joked about how they probably counted out the cereal flakes in each bowl. This was true!

Not much in the area either – we stayed at the motel and didn’t leave because there was nowhere to go.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Stayed here on a contiki trip December 2013. Had a room on the ground floor. You could hear the lobby all night long as the room is practically in the lobby.

Thermostat barely worked and being winter, it was freezing. Had to pull the blankets off the second bed in the room to keep warm.

Bathroom was pretty dirty. Mold on the ceiling and shower curtain. The shower head is placed on the long wall meaning water floods the bathroom. No bench in the bathroom to place any toiletries so had to keep toothbrush etc next to the bed. Very annoying.

Breakfast was a stale bread roll each with jam and preprepared portions of cornflakes (about a quarter cup each). No seconds. So everyone was hungry.

I would only stay here if you've run out of other cheap options for Venice and only stay one night!!!

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
3  Thank celuloiddreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews