We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
236
40
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
40
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bus and train middle of town room apartment highest recommendation morning sun lovely apartment lovely hosts dinner recommendations breakfast is served a great place to stay small kitchen restaurant reservations bed and breakfast location is excellent sitting room our night stay full kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 280 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Our room - fabulous! Clean as a whistle and so unique with wood beams and hard wood floors. A true Italian B&B experience. The pictures online don't do it justice - its much nicer in person. We were so happy here that we stayed an additional night. The location is right in the middle of the main street so you have access to wonderful wine bars, restaurants and great shops too.
The staff could not be more helpful and delightful. Breakfast is served at the restaurant next door that has an amazing terrace view as you sip your morning cappuccino. The manager also provided discounts to local restaurants and maps of the region.
I HIGHLY recommend this B&B and look forward to our next visit one day.

Room Tip: Loved our loft room at the very top - great space and A/C too!
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Douglas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights in the middle of our Italy trip. It was an amazing place to base ourselves in Tuscany. Montepulciano is definitely the place to be. The place is spacious, clean, and comfortable. Giuseppe and Luisa are wonderful hosts and very attentive and helpful. Would absolutely recommend. Breakfast (included) at the cafe next door was amazing!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Amanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

This B&B, nestled in the heart of Montepulciano, was not only a gorgeous space, but also in a great location walking distance a few steps from one of the main walking streets. Luisa, the woman who greeted us at the front desk was incredibly kind and down to earth. She had a great dinner recommendation and did everything she could to make our stay fantastic. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone looking to stay in Montepulciano.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank jhscott48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

This is in the heart of the town so great for sight seeing. We stayed in the room at the top with the living room and fridge. We were very comfortable in this newly decorated room. The people who run the B&B are great fun. So helpful. We had breakfast in the art decor cafe they use. Loved the decor of the cafe. Such as lovely stay.

Room Tip: The room at the top with the extra space has low ceilings so if you are tall dont choose this room. I am not tall so it suited me.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alicia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2016

We loved our large modern updated room- living area/ kitchenette, bedroom and bathroom. It was very clean and centrally located in Montepulciano. Luisa was very helpful and gave us recommendations for dining. Breakfast at the nearby Cafe Poziliano which was OK. Loved the room and location and would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank karful90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews