We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
25
52
16
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
52
16
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Located in front of the Ocean...steps from the beach, the restaurant is just fantastic and at reasonable price. Very beautiful location, with a magnificent view from the room front ocean.
Rooms are clean (just the TV it' a little bit small...). Owner family is very nice and friendly....

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Marco R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2012

We are a family from the UK and we stayed at this wonderful hotel whilst visiting a friend in a town nearby. As a family with an Autistic son, this hotel catered perfectly to our needs. Our son also has a gluten and casein free diet, and the hotel staff allowed us use of the hotel's kitchen to make our son's breakfast. La Spiaggiola has a wonderful family atmosphere and made us feel very much at home. Breakfast consisted of lovely breads, fruit, yogurt and coffee and was a great way to start each day.

Our room had spectacular views (see our picture) and the beach can be reached in literally 10 steps from the front door of the hotel. Our kids rarely spent any time out of the water!

Wonderful hotel, fabulous location with the nearby village of Numana in easy walking distance, we'll definitely be visiting La Spiaggiola again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews