We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful and nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Giardino Suites & Spa
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Numana
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

Situated above the village within short walking distance to the sea you will find this very nice hotel integrated into the hillside. They have rooms and suites - we had suites. Everything clean and tastefully decorated with a little terrace to enjoy the sundown. Huge renovated pool.
Breakfast was typical Italian and fresh. Staff was very friendly and English speaking. Strongly recommended - will go there again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank diesichels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (528)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 528 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2017

Me and my friend were a little disappointed to find out how far away from the center of Numana and the beach we were. With no car it was timely to walk to and from the hotel throughout the day. Also there is no shuttle service provided by the hotel like the website suggests. The front desk did not have any maps to help us get around either. Breakfast was average Italian, nothing substantial. The spa was a nice retreat, but closed extremely early, 8 pm.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Amanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2016 via mobile

A great hotel located in a very quite area. The hotel doesn't have a direct access to the beach but they offer a free shuttle...only 5 mins away. Rooms are very nice and clean. Food is excellent and the service is very friendly. Totally recommended!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
4  Thank GoffredoBulli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 4 September 2015 via mobile

I am presently staying at this hotel. Friendly quiet extremely clean. The owner Luis a is extremely helpful . We took bread and breakfast lots of varieties. You can add full meal and Luis a is extremely helpful in changing things around. The wellness centre is also included claudia at the spa is very talented. Having a great rest at hotel giardino and strongly recommend it. All staff extremely courteous

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015

This family run hotel was a pleasant surprise for me.
I went there for a family reunion. I stayed in one of the newly created suites with my two kids. The room was perfectly prepared, nicely decorated, spacious and also had a lovely little patio. My kids loved it and I did too.
We had full boarding and I strongly recommend it. The cuisine is excellent. Traditonal italian recepies, superbly cooked. Generous portions excellent service.
The hotel is located inland, but the regular shuttle service makes you feel like the beach is just round the corner. And at night you appreciate being out of the beach buzz.
And if you do not feel like going to the beach, the lovely swimmingpool is a excellent alternative.
The welness center is not huge, but very well organized and with an excellent in residence massageur.
I would go back any time!!

Room Tip: I believe that all rooms are nice and confortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marco T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Numana
0.7 km away
Hotel Eden Gigli
Hotel Eden Gigli
#2 of 9 in Numana
299 reviews
0.5 km away
Sorriso
Sorriso
#8 of 9 in Numana
191 reviews
5.9 km away
Hotel Il Brigantino
Hotel Il Brigantino
#2 of 7 in Porto Recanati
470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Conero Camere
Conero Camere
#1 of 12 in Sirolo
261 reviews
2.3 km away
Meuble Le Cave
Meuble Le Cave
#8 of 12 in Sirolo
136 reviews
6.3 km away
Hotel Fortino Napoleonico
Hotel Fortino Napoleonico
#1 of 4 in Portonovo
480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Giardino Suites & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Giardino Suites & Spa

Address: Via Circonvallazione del Conero 19, 60026 Numana, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ancona > Numana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Numana
Price Range: S$137 - S$304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Giardino Suites & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Giardino was set up in 1973 on the green hills close to the Park of Conero, plunged into the silence of nature. It is 800 m far from the centre of Numana, just a little farther from Sirolo and 600 m from the beach that you can reach whenever you want by a private shuttle at clients' disposal.The hotel, which has been recently renovated, is characterized by a cosy atmosphere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Giardino Suites & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Giardino Hotel Numana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing