We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

B&B CasaSelita(Orvieto)(Great Value!)
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Virgilio(Orvieto)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Reale(Orvieto)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
B&B La Casa di Tufo(Orvieto)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
105
49
10
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
49
10
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsking sizestay there againtrain stationgave us a mapthe ownerstayed one nightnice roomnice sizeside streetsmall kitchenbreakfast is servedapartmenttownduomohill
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017

We only stayed one night in Orvieto but should probably have made it more. Our room was charming and had everything we wanted. Valentina is in a quite side street and we missed it first time - but then amazingly met our host in the centre of town. Can't get more helpful than that!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JeremyandAnna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

The location was excellent - in the middle of everything - but quiet. The staff - Luis and Señora Valentina - were gracious, hospitable and extremely helpful, always ready to answer questions and be of assistance. The room was wonderful - spacious and clean with all the amenities one could ask for as well as a kitchen, which was extremely helpful for my lifestyle. An all around wonderful experience at an affordable price. Thank you Señora Valentina, thank you Luis. If I should have the good fortune to return to Orvieto, I would certainly also return to your most enjoyable establishment

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Naomi Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

B&B Valentina has been one of the best experience we ever had in Italy ! The owner Valentina (and her wonderful dog) has been amazing. Luisito was always there for anything you could need. The place is really nice. The rooms are big, comfortable and the beds are just the best ones I’ve slept on! It’s not easy to find a king size with beautiful and new white duvets. Not even in hotels , especially in Italy! The minibar is free, they also offer you a tea/coffee snack in the rooms with a boiler which I really appreciated since we arrived late at night. Breakfast is served in the room when you decide. You can also choose to not have it. We chose it and it was fantastic! Orvieto was a great surprise. It’s a beautiful old town with the most beautiful Duomo and stunning views I ever seen. Plenty of shops, cozy and good restaurants and things to see. Thank you Valentina and her great staff for this memorable stay ! We cannot wait to come back!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Costantino R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

My friend had stayed at Valentina's 6 years ago & raved about it. We spent two weeks there in October and she was right to be enthusiastic. The location is ideal, back on a side street where it was quiet but close to shops & restaurants. There's even an outdoor market twice a week with great deals. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped us move our luggage when we overstayed our planned stay & had to move to another of their locations. The apartment had comfortable beds, all the kitchen amenities we could possibly need, including a corkscrew…..

Stayed: October 2016
Thank pollyfuisse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

We loved the place, beautiful room with a small balcony, very clean. The pictures, including mine, don't do justice to the place...
For 10 € the hotel provides a near by parking, 1 minute walking distance.
Luis who works at the reception is super nice and helpful!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank AyeletBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews