We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$103
Hotels.comUS$103
PricelineUS$84
TravelocityUS$103
eDreamsUS$84
Orbitz.comUS$103
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveller rating
173
103
19
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
173
103
19
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel staff boutique hotel rooms are beautiful terrace villa tuscany wedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 305 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2022

As ex-pats Living 5 minutes away and sensitive to good food, we have it at our fingertips. When our family comes to visit, they always want Villa Giorgia! Rooms are beautiful and the food is excellent. Atmosphere, service and quality dinning experience.

Neal & Lyn Anglin
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Villa Di Sopra, Pistoia

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nlanglin523
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 July 2022

I was not the easiest of customers with several changes of plans but the hotel staff managed those before we arrived and even on the arrival day. Quiet with great views. The air con allowed for a peaceful sleep before we had to leave all too soon. There was a wedding taking place that evening. Lucky couple and guests.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 102MatthewC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 July 2022

Quiet hotel just outside Pistoia with beautiful views from wonderful garden/patio. Great pool. Spacious room with excellent air conditioning. Had a very nice dinner in the restaurant. Staff at front desk and in restaurant were unusually helpful and hospitable. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jm8810
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Locanda di Villa Giorgia Pistoia, Direttore generale at Villa Giorgia - Albergo in Collina, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2022

What a wonderful review!
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again !
Our warmest regards,

Hotel Manager and the staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2021

Lovely place, good food and nice people.
Our Italian isn't great so communicating in English was a bit hard and resulted in some mix ups during breakfast multiple times and we were not aware that a wedding and a birthday was being celibrated during our stay. We stayed there for four nights, the beds are good and again the food is good.

Room tip: During weekends, lot of motorcyclist with loud exhausts. Perfect stay for couples, but not so for children up to 12
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeoGroningen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Locanda di Villa Giorgia Pistoia, Direttore generale at Villa Giorgia - Albergo in Collina, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2021

Dear Leo,

many thanks for sharing your impression that are precious to me to improve our standard.

We do hope to see you soon,
Chiara Dami
Direttrice


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020

Staying a Week at Villa Giorgia was such a great stay. Friendly and fantastic staff with the best service you could expect. Situated with a stunning view of the Valley, very nice Rooms and a Gourmet Restaurant with great Food . Nice Swimming Pool area. Can't wait to come back. Enjoyed every Day and left with great memories of the smiling and friendly Staff.

Room tip: Book a Room with Terrace with a view to the Valley
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank FinnJ125
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Locanda di Villa Giorgia Pistoia, Direttore generale at Villa Giorgia - Albergo in Collina, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2021

Dear Guests,

many thanks for sharing your opinion with us!
Your satisfaction is our goal!
We hope to see you soon,
Best regards
Chiara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews