We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Fattoria degli Usignoli(San Donato Fronzano)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Poggio(Reggello)(Great Value!)
US$64
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Casa Cares(Reggello)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
249
95
14
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
95
14
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ownerswimming poolcomfortable chairsstone wallslarge terraceroom was spaciousthe main houseflorencefurnishings
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 369 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Rustic, but lovely. Great pool, delicious coffee, Frederico is incredibly attentive and kind. This is historic Italy in the country, don't expect the highest level of amenities. Go for the scenery, the food, and the sun.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Courtney H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

This is the second time that the family hosted a reception where excellent Matthew and Enrique very nice people fun to be home after spending While on a trip to the region thank you or in a local language GRAZIE MILLE.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank אבי ז
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

This was the 2nd time in the last 3 years we stayed here. The location is good for a quick train to Florence (24 Minutes express) 5 minute drive to train station with great free parking. I would rent a car and tour "wine" country.
Sienna, Greve, Castellina (Chianti) are great short trips and there are plenty of wineries to see along the way.
The food at this place is very good and has nice outdoor seating. There is also a pizza place just up the road that is fun and good. overall this place is a value for a nice Tuscan visit.

Room Tip: get a patio room, the stairs can be tricky.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

One if the nicest places I've ever spent a week. The weather was great. The pool was cool. The food and staff we're top notch. I had a great time. I would recommend this Villa to anyone looking to spend some time around Italian wine country.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Anthony K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015

Fantastic place with a restaurant located nice by the pool, much better than we expected. Chef Antonio did a nice long Italian dinner to us:) Federico the owner was very helpful as we had lost our luggage in the airport, and we should pick it up the next day. He arrange all we needed for sleeping over the firs night.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tove1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews