We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Love Boat
Nearby Hotels
Polo Younique Hotel(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$411
US$401
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dory(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$276
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$383
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Select Suites & Spa(Riccione)
US$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Lina(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The One(Riccione)
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Augustus Riccione(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Ermeti(Riccione)
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dan Hotel(Riccione)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
347
67
8
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
347
67
8
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

Wonderfull modern hotel with very friendly staff. Nice decorated rooms. Everything in and around the hotel is very clean. Nice swimmingpool area. Good breakfast. Nice and quite area in the near of shops and restaurants. I think this hotel deservese an extra star.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank jannet_56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

Located a block from the beach in the outskirts of Riccione (about 3km from the central part of Riccione town) the Love Boat is a crisp, modern hotel run by delightful and professional staff. The room was large, bright and very well appointed. The swimming pool area is cool and modern. Breakfast includes a wide range of satisfying and fresh options. The hotel arranges free shuttle vans to get you around the area, as well as free bike rentals. The closest train station is Rimini Miramare and the hotel is very close to Rimini airport. In the proximity of the hotel you can find good restaurants and beach clubs.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank youngprofessionalUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

My partner and I had a great experience at this hotel on September.
It has a unique architecture:modern, minimalist style, covered in white with discret splashes of rainbow colours .
Everything was superlative:the staff, pool & jacuzzi, food, cleanliness .
You can easily realize that the staff is given all the initiative to make you happy more than what you expect.
The hotel is ideal for couples!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

We were staying here because of MotoGP. It was very peaceful, the bathroom and bedroom were lovely and cleaned every day. Breakfast was lovely and also had a wide variety of food. The staff also talked English which was a huge help as we only knew a few words of Italian.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank BannanHoward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We had booked this hotel for the second stay of our honeymoon and we couldn't have chosen a better place. Upon arrival we were welcomed, checked in and given a guided tour of the facilities before being shown to our room. The room itself was stylish, extremely clean and very comfortable, it overlooked the swimming pool. In room facilities included a fantastic en-suite, with a waterfall shower and hairdryer. There is also a secure, free to use safe and mini bar. The bed was extremely comfortable too. For breakfast there is a variety of both hot and cold, sweet and savoury food on offer, freshly made coffee (and tea), juices and water, all of which you can help yourself too. The pool area is immaculate and consists of a swimming pool and a separate jacuzzi style smaller pool (heated) which is a fantastic way to catch the rays. At the Bar you can order food and drink, the food being of a very high standard, which can be consumed poolside if you should wish. The hotel also has someone on site 24hrs a day should you require anything. The staff, including the owner, of this hotel are amazing! A big THANK YOU goes to the wonderful Miss Angela, who is so gracious and generous with her time and effort and of course the wonderfully funny Francesco, thank you both and the rest of the team for ensuring we had the most fabulous stay with you ❤️

Room Tip: Ask to overlook the swimming pool
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Karen1568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews