We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Organized cycling holiday”
Review of Hotel Adlon

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Adlon
Ranked #11 of 291 Hotels in Riccione
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

We arrived with GeneralTour Belgium for a cycling holiday with organized walks and visits. Perfect welcome at the hotel, good-sized room, lots to eat. For my wife and I everything was perfect. The cycling guides are what you need here to get around. We will return next year 2018.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jethronunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fam Montanari L, Proprietario at Hotel Adlon, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Thank you for your review.
We are wating for you in 2018...always in Riccione and Adlon Hotel!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (542)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 542 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2017

Had some issues with the check-in and room not being ready, but the staff went out of their way to make things right. All of the staff was extremely friendly. Hotel is in a great location. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fam Montanari L, Proprietario at Hotel Adlon, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Thank you Scott, we are waitng for you soon in Riccione at Adlon hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

The hotell delivered above and beyond all expectations and was really convenient on my biking holiday! The level of service was excellent! The food was fabulous! Friendly atmosphere and allways helpful if you need anything!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pierrebergsten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fam Montanari L, Proprietario at Hotel Adlon, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

"service was excellent!" there's not anything else to say.
Thank you and we hope to see you soon one more time in Adlon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Had a great stay, everything worked really well. Nice and friendly staff, well organised around cycling with daily laundry, professional tour guides etc.
I'll recommend Adlon Hotel to anyone spending time in Riccione. I will come back.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hasse_ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fam Montanari L, Proprietario at Hotel Adlon, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Thank you for the compliments and the really positive review.
I was expecting you soon for the next holiday in Riccione at the Adlon hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

From the moment I arrived (very tired - jet lag) I was treated with wonderful hospitality. After a short rest I was given a wonderful snack to hold me over til the evening meal. I had some problems with the first bike I was given and the next day I was given a brand new bike. Everything at Aldon was of the highest quality.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fam Montanari L, Proprietario at Hotel Adlon, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

It is a great satisfaction for the whole staff to read these words.
Thank you very much. We are waiting for you next year at Adlon Hotel in Riccione

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riccione hotels
2.8 km away
Hotel Ambassador
Hotel Ambassador
#31 of 291 in Riccione
379 reviews
3.1 km away
Hotel Lido Europa
Hotel Lido Europa
#101 of 291 in Riccione
250 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Poker
Hotel Poker
#36 of 291 in Riccione
327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Hotel Abner's
Hotel Abner's
#112 of 291 in Riccione
127 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Antibes
Hotel Antibes
#44 of 291 in Riccione
410 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Majorca
Hotel Majorca
#71 of 291 in Riccione
456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Adlon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Adlon

Address: Viale Gabriele d'Annunzio 104, 47838 Riccione, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Riccione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Riccione
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Riccione
#17 Romantic Hotel in Riccione
#39 Family Hotel in Riccione
Price Range: $105 - $628 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Adlon 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located directly on the beach with no roads to cross. Our bedrooms all feature modern furnishing in fresh pleasing colours, a balcony with sea-view, air conditioning, safe, TV and minibar. -Comfortable relaxing heated swimming pool with hydromasage. Breakfast buffet comprising home-made cakes, slices salami, cheeses and many other delicacies. Air conditioned restaurant with sea-view. Wellness oasis with panoramic sea-view with hydromassage, relaxing area and sauna for adults. Free large inside and outside parking for guests only. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Adlon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adlon Hotel Riccione

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing