We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alexandra Plaza(Riccione)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Augustus Riccione(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$119
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Baltic(Riccione)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Adler Hotel(Riccione)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Albergo Star(Riccione)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Albergo Atene(Riccione)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Lorena(Riccione)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Aglaia(Riccione)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveller rating
361
205
46
21
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
205
46
21
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 639 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2017

I spent 4 nights in this great hotel and I absolutely recommend it. Large very comfortable room. We were 2 adults with child and we had a room with two bathrooms, very useful ! Bedroom, pool, restaurant and all the rest very clean.
Great food expecially at dinner. The pool is great with a lot of whirlpools points. Very friendly and professional staff. The position is fantastic: very close to shops streets but in a quite street, not far from the beach.
In a few words: I can't wait to come back !

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Citro72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lunariccione, Direttore at Lunariccione Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Thank you very much for appreciate our service, We wait you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Clean and comfortable rooms, not to close, not to far from beach and shops. No noise from outside, indoor and outdoor pool. Excellent food, great variation of italian specialities. Super polite and competent "dining room manager" (don´t know his right title...). Felt welcome and taken care of every time! Reception personnel helpful at all times.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tom E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2014

Lunahotel in Riccione is a very good Hotel: clean rooms, very good service, in-house parking, great breakfast-buffet, and very good located: 300 meters from the Centre, 300 meters from the Beach, great.
The staff is very friendly!!
We will be back for sure.

Room Tip: take a suite!
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Flo68-mun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

Staff: 10+
Restaurant and breakfast: 10
Room: 9
Location:9
Prices: 8.5
General:9

I spent 2 days. I requested a silence room.... it was perfect. Very cleaned, very confortable and vith very nice furnitures.

They warmly wellcomed us and during the 3 days they gave nice tips about restaurants, locations,....

The swimming pool is a small paradise... not so many people can stay but this is a good point.
The Spa is excellent as well and massage was perfect.

Well done. Strongly reccomended!
Massimiliano Moneta

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank maxolino76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lunariccione, Direttore at Lunariccione Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Thank you for choosing us, hope to see you again next holiday break in Riccione.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2013

I stayed in the Lunariccione Hotel because I was DJing at Beach Cafe Riccione. It was also a special occasion as it happened to be my birthday. I was given a complimentary upgrade to a suite for this reason, I thought that was a very lovely touch. The staff were simply marvelous. The room had a jacuzzi indoors, as well as a jacuzzi on a massive sun deck with sun loungers, and......a mirror on the ceiling above the bed !!!! How charming! The interior design was fabulous, with Bertoia wire chairs, exotic silk textiles, and cool and modern touches throughout the room. The Spa and pool area were just divine. The restaurant had a buffet-style arrangement during the day, it wasn't the best in the world but it was certainly ok. The location is also great as it is a short walk from the beach. I will most definitely stay at the hotel again next time I am in Riccione, and I will spring for the suite!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank viewwitharoom_tumblr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews