We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lunariccione Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Villa Lina(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Select Suites & Spa(Riccione)
US$252
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dory(Riccione)
US$281
US$254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Polo Younique Hotel(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Augustus Riccione(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Love Boat(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$133
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Ermeti(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dan Hotel(Riccione)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$377
US$366
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveller rating
353
203
45
21
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
203
45
21
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 628 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

We have been staying at Luna every summer for the last 6 years and it's excellent service from great staff who make us always feel at home .

The location it excellent for both the beach access and shopping in the main district.

Fantastic pool!

Grazie !

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Marco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lunariccione, Direttore at Lunariccione Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank you very much for appreciate our service, We wait you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

I spent 4 nights in this great hotel and I absolutely recommend it. Large very comfortable room. We were 2 adults with child and we had a room with two bathrooms, very useful ! Bedroom, pool, restaurant and all the rest very clean.
Great food expecially at dinner. The pool is great with a lot of whirlpools points. Very friendly and professional staff. The position is fantastic: very close to shops streets but in a quite street, not far from the beach.
In a few words: I can't wait to come back !

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Citro72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lunariccione, Direttore at Lunariccione Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Thank you very much for appreciate our service, We wait you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Clean and comfortable rooms, not to close, not to far from beach and shops. No noise from outside, indoor and outdoor pool. Excellent food, great variation of italian specialities. Super polite and competent "dining room manager" (don´t know his right title...). Felt welcome and taken care of every time! Reception personnel helpful at all times.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tom E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2014

Lunahotel in Riccione is a very good Hotel: clean rooms, very good service, in-house parking, great breakfast-buffet, and very good located: 300 meters from the Centre, 300 meters from the Beach, great.
The staff is very friendly!!
We will be back for sure.

Room Tip: take a suite!
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Flo68-mun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

Staff: 10+
Restaurant and breakfast: 10
Room: 9
Location:9
Prices: 8.5
General:9

I spent 2 days. I requested a silence room.... it was perfect. Very cleaned, very confortable and vith very nice furnitures.

They warmly wellcomed us and during the 3 days they gave nice tips about restaurants, locations,....

The swimming pool is a small paradise... not so many people can stay but this is a good point.
The Spa is excellent as well and massage was perfect.

Well done. Strongly reccomended!
Massimiliano Moneta

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank maxolino76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lunariccione, Direttore at Lunariccione Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Thank you for choosing us, hope to see you again next holiday break in Riccione.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews