We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Select Suites & Spa(Riccione)
US$252
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dory(Riccione)
US$281
US$254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Polo Younique Hotel(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Augustus Riccione(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Nautico(Riccione)
US$234
US$211
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Love Boat(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dan Hotel(Riccione)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$377
US$366
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Lina(Riccione)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Perla(Riccione)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,139)
Filter reviews
2,139 results
Traveller rating
1,792
289
40
17
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,792
289
40
17
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent hotelsalt waterenjoyable stayroom was spacioushighly recommend this hotelexcellent foodpool areaspecial thanksfree wifimaurofacilitiesluggagebalconyteamlevel
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 2,139 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

My friends and I stayed at this beautiful seaside hotel for 3 nights and everything was beyond our expectations! The breakfast buffet was super with a variety of savoury dishes (my favourite being the omelette with ham and cheese) and sweet pastries to eat. Our waiters Denis and Mauro were incredibly professional, friendly and catered to our every need.
My room on the 5th floor had a beautiful sea view and a mattress that was heavenly to sleep on!

I had time to visit the hotel's very relaxing spa and book a deep tissue massage with Tatiana. She tailors the massage for your needs and it was one the best massages I ever had.

Perhaps the only thing that could be slightly improved is the possibility for a speedier check out at the reception.
We had a fantastic time visiting Riccione and will definitely return to Atlantic Hotel as it is truly a holiday dream to stay here.

Highly recommended!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed in the Atlantic Hotel-Riccione
Great destination for families.
Lovely promenade
Lots of gelato shops and small boutiques.
Very child friendly.
Atlantic hotel in great position on the beach and a short distance from the shopping area.
As we arrived I was pleasantly surprised to get such a friendly welcome.
Rooms were clean ,a fair size and well maintained.
The breakfast ,perfect ,with right amount to choose from. Breakfast staff couldn't do enough for you.
Spa was very modern ,great choice of treatments to suit everyone and a salt water pool that was half covered by sliding roof was the perfect temperature.
Amazing gym ,compact but ultra modern technogym equipment.
Lack of food choice by the pool but one minute away walk to the beach and you have a great selection of beach bars/cafes.
All in all a lovely hotel with great service and pleasant atmosphere.
As usual always have to have a suggestion.
Free wifi very welcome.
€25 per day car parking for hotel guests -ouch.
Will definitely recommend this hotel and would not hesitate to return.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

I've been going to the Atlantic Hotel for many years for my Summer Holidays. I really enjoy the elegant yet cozy atmosphere, the efficient, friendly and impeccable service and the very high quality of the restaurant, which, I believe, is one of the very best on the Adriatic Riviera. Moreover they keep their facilities always in top shape and the structure keeps being modernised year in year out. I highly recommend it to whoever is considering a holiday on the Adriatic Riviera.
Paolo De Rosa

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jackandsally1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

We are staying in this hotel almost every year for many years and always enjoying time spent at this hotel. Notwithstanding the fact that it takes us 10 hours flight from US, we keep coming to this hotel, because management created the atmosphere, where you can enjoy your vacation.

With great attention to the details, General Manager Ivan Neri built a team of very professional staff that always greeting you with the smile and ready to go out of the way to help you. That is why every time we are coming to the hotel, we are meeting guests whom we met in previous years. People who once enjoyed staying in this hotel keep coming again and again. You can bring people once into your hotel with good advertisement, but it required a hard work from the management to make them coming year after year.

One more reason why we are coming to this hotel is of cause Restaurant with excellent food and highly professionally trained waiters.

Special thanks also to Restaurant manager Antonio, not only for the wonderful food and for great suggestions in picking choices from the menu, but also for making us smiling all the time.

Thanks again to everybody at this hotel who made our stay so enjoyable. We promise to come again.

We can definitely recommend this hotel to anybody who wants to enjoy Italian hospitality and excellent food.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mf1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

My wife and I stayed at this hotel from 1st June 2017 for a week .
Beautiful hotel room , clean sheets and towels every day .
Excellent staff from cleaner to doorman , reception and waiters.
Couldn't fault a thing.
If you want a taste of luxury , don't wait , spoil yourself.
We did and would go back again.


Stayed: June 2017
Thank derek b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews